STEEM Investing Contest 32th Edition - Power Up 129.954 STEEM - #club100

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

Hello guys, trust you're all doing great? Well, it another edition of the STEEM Investing Contest, organized weekly by @irawandedy. Kudos to him for his consistency on this STEEM Investment contest.

STEEM is a cryptocurrency that serves as a form of influence on the Steemit platform. Steemit, on the other hand, is a blockchain-based website or platform that we can refer to as decentralized social media.... Users can freely share their interests, abilities, and efforts in exchange for upvotes from influencers (those with Steem Power).

What I mean is that Steem power grants you influence and allows you to upvote material, and the more Steem power you have, the more influence you have.... You must invest and power up your liquid to gain Steem power. This is what @irawandedy has been doing with STEEM; he arranged a contest to encourage users to power up, which is beneficial to both the user and the Steemit community.


My Wallet Screenshot Before The STEEM Power Up

IMG_20220608_074522.jpg

My wallet before power-up


My Wallet Screenshot During The STEEM Power Up

IMG_20220608_074535.jpg

My wallet during power-up


My Wallet Screenshot After The STEEM Power Up

IMG_20220608_074559.jpg

My wallet after power-up


Today's power up appears to be massive, so I used the Steemit internal market to sell part of my SBD for STEEM and power everything up. As I'm in club100, this has helped me keep my club status.

Finally, I was able to comply with the contest's criteria, resteem, upvote, and display screenshots of my wallet as asked.

Mr. @irawandedy deserves credit for starting this contest and being consistent with it, and I hope it continues like this, since I want to be a good participant.

Thank you very much!

This is my Achievement 1 task

25% reward of this post to @worldsmile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66705.81
ETH 3626.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93