You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S9-W1 | Dream Couple

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year

Hello gentleman, I like what I just read, that tradition of asking for your wife's hand and all the protocol that goes with it and is part of your culture I respect it, because here in my family it has been like that, my husband asked for my hand.

And as a woman I have always thought that the one who loves and comes with good intentions looks at us as a wife not as something else, I congratulate and admire him, reading this allows me to know him more, may God bless your marriage, your beautiful family, let's look at the heart, the feelings, is what counts because with that person we will be with him until God allows it.

Sort:  
 last year 

I thank you for this wonderful comment, which contains a lot of respect for our different customs from you in marriage, but the common thing among all peoples of the world remains our desire to form a cohesive family, no matter how different the method is.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62984.33
ETH 2453.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67