You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge - S5W1 | Laughter is The Best Medicine

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

What an entertaining narration, you honestly kept me attentive, because you narrated it in a simple and pleasant way.

I can imagine how your friend felt haha, good joke and at the same time you helped him, he looked great in front of the instructor.

It is that good memories always accompany us, thanks for sharing it and greet my friend.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for reading to the end. I really appreciate your kindness.. We have been friends since we were in school and still see each other often until now.. a beautiful friendship for 38 years..

Have a nice day my friend @marito74

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59989.12
ETH 2380.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49