You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W2: I love myself to the moon and back by @chiabertrand

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

Hello, I'm glad to meet you here msiempre active in the challenges, today we have to doubt haha, well, the doubt are simply fears of human beings to the unknown and dissipate once a particular goal, in Steemit there are many fears and in general in the crypto world, we all hope to return to the boom before, is it possible? hopefully yes.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Yeah you are definitely right my dear, doubts often comes along with fears and it turns to make us have mistrust in certain decisions in our lives. However, we always have to develop self-love because this love boost us in making concrete decisions when it comes to certain aspects in our lives

Thanks so much for this your valuable contribution to my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60609.50
ETH 3014.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90