You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WORLD SMILE PROJECT OFFICIAL REPORT: PROJECT MANAGEMENT UPDATE

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 years ago

These good deeds will be rewarded without a doubt.I am glad to see the transparency in the community reports.My wish is to delegate to the community.however I don't know whether to do it to worldsmile or Steem Education account ,could you please guide me on this,I have searched some of the wall posts but I can't find a link.Happy 2022!
#onepercent #venezuela

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

In case you want to delegate your sp, could you please go to @steem.education @marito74. Thank in advance

Cc

@irawandedy
@heriadi

 3 years ago 

Thank you... You can delegate your SP to a community curation account, @steem.education is a Steem For BetterLife Community curation account. Transparency and accountability are our identities and we will continue to publish them in official reports

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50