You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WSP INTERNATIONAL TEAM MANAGEMENT MEETING

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

Hello

For a few weeks I have been following your example with my account for the benefit of @null and the WSP.

I fully agree with the measures taken. In fact, in Venezuela I spend the whole year carrying out low-budget works in order to better manage the funds and help more people (especially Kids).

However, the funds have already run out. For the next few months, I plan to carry out low-budget works such as afforestation activities, sporting events, and of course continue with the English course, which will be the only one that will require a budget, although it is quite low considering everything it offers.

Once again I thank the international WSP for all the trust and support they give us.

Note: virtual courses on marketing, entrepreneurship, etc. I had to put them off for a while because my computer screen is so small and the kids can't see the letters. But later I will solve that to resume classes. For now I want they to focus all your energy on learning English and playing sports.

Cordial greetings from Venezuela from me on behalf of all the Kids. 👌😃

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi, @mariana4ve I love what you are doing right now, you have shown great effort to the community.

I would like to underline a very important point that the community account management system. If you could advise the admin to manage the voting strategy which is "Do Not" vote the posts out of the community since the community pending payout is very low.

I am trying my best to support with any possible things that I can do

Big Hug to all of you in Venezuela

El-Nailul

@heriadi

 2 years ago 

Ok thank 👌😃💙

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57226.98
ETH 2416.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29