Betterlife || The Diarygame (01/07/2022) || I am supporting #burnsteem25 || #Club100

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago


HELLO STEEMIANS !


How are you guys today is the 5th day of this week and my favorite day and I thought I'd share my diary game with you. I like it when I share my daily dairy with you friends. So let's start my today diarygame.


PicsArt_07-01-08.11.20.jpg

Created By Me On Picsart



MY DIARYGAME (01/07/2022)



Dear friends, I woke up at about nine o'clock this morning. I slept late last night because I was very ill. Last night all of a sudden my condition got very bad and I started having a lot of pain in my stomach and this pain made my sleep worse.


But thank God I'm fine now. After waking up in the morning, I washed my face and hand and had breakfast. I only drank tea in my breakfast. After that I went to the filter to get clean drinking water and from there I brought clean drinking water home and after that I go to the bed and take some rest.



IN AFTERNOON 🌅



At noon I miss my uncle very much because I had lost my uncle in the last few days and now he is no more in this world but has passed away. Some days ago my uncle died of a heart attack and it was a big shock to me.


To alleviate my grief, I thought that I would go to my uncle's grave today and pray for his forgiveness. Maybe my prayers come to fruition and may Allah Almighty grant the charity of my prayers to my dear uncle and give him a place in Paradise.


PicsArt_07-01-07.52.38.jpg

Location Whats3word


Then I left my house and went to a graveyard near my house to pray at my uncle's grave. When I went there, I first put roses on my uncle's grave and then I started praying there. I also took picture of the grave that I would like to share with you. Above you can seen it.


PicsArt_07-01-07.53.34.jpg

Location Whats3word


PicsArt_07-01-07.54.27.jpg

Location Whats3word


There was no one in the cemetery and the while cemetery was deserted. I prayed and took pictures of the whole cemetery which I would definitely like to share with you. In fact, cemeteries are our real place and we all have to die one day.



EVENING 🌃



In the evening I used my mobile and opened steemit and got engaged with my dear friends. Now I'm obsessed with steemit and use it all the time. After that I got very hungry and I asked my mother to give me dinner. At my request, my mother cooked dinner and presented it to me.


PicsArt_07-01-07.50.24.jpg

Photo Owner : @malikusman1


The evening meal was delicious and it was my favorite curry because I love chicken so much and my mother made this delicious chicken for me today. Because when I see the chicken curry then I can't get rid of it. I ate full bread with chicken curry and filled my stomach.


PicsArt_07-01-07.51.30.jpg

Photo Owner : @malikusman1


Then I took it out for a while to digest it and then came back home and so my day is over. I hope you enjoyed my day. That's all for today. See you in my next post.



Other Details:-

TopicThe Diary Game
COMMUNITYSTEEM FOR BETTERLIFE
DATE01/07/2022
AURTHOR@malikusman1
NOTEAll pictures are my own
AURTHOR PICTURE20210605_221808.jpg

ACHIEVEMENT 1 LINK

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@malikusman1/achievement-1-by-introduction-malikusman1

WRITER:

@malikusman1

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by The Team Industrial Seven.
We support posts using the @Steemcurator06 account.
Keep typing #thediarygame and using the thediarygame tag
Have a nice day.

CATEGORIESREMARKS
Plagiarism0% (100% steemexclusive)
BidbotsNO
Club Status100✔
Percentage Vote50%

Curated by @nadeesew

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your support dear @nadeesew friend.

 2 years ago 
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support Charity
Support #burnsteem25
PeriodApril 01 to July 01 , 2022
Transfer to Vesting1137.288 STEEM
Cash Out
0
Resultclub100

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your kind review dear sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97