Contest Review Tools Delegation History Steemworld.org Session 12th by @majerius

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

Greetings to everyone in this beautiful communities. I write this post with respect to the Steemworld tools, and I'll insist more on Delegation History. I hereby set this post at 50% reward to @worldsmile.


Introduction


Delegation had been and is still one of the tools in steemit which helps newbies and even communities to grow very quick. I define delegation as giving out some of the SP i have to help another person have more influence on the platform.

Delegation History tool helps a Steemian to fast track the different pathways and accounts he or she has delegated to. It makes things easy for curation accounts to know who have delegated to them and what amount.


Delegation History Tool


To start reviewing this tool, i will first have to sign in to steemworld.org then locate the delegation tool. Once i log in to the Steemworld using my private posting key, then i click on the icon below

Screenshot from my Steemworld DApp

Step 1 shows that i have logged in to my account and step 2 shows the icon i clicked before seeing the page below.

To the left is the empty page and to the right is an unspecified search of my account.

Firstly, you write the delegator's username on the delegator tab and then choose a date range, which in my case is 1 year that is, from 28/02/2021 to 28/02/2022. We can see the order is sorted out by date on the account. That is from newest to oldest.

Here, we see that it gives a set of information which are,

  • Date
  • Delegator
  • Delegatee
  • Amount
  • MVests

Now we get to a more specific search, and this time, I'll still choose the same @majerius as account delegator and @steem-cameroon as Delegatee. I'll set the sorting style on ascending amounts. And finally you click on search 🔍

Here is what appears.

Screenshot showing @majerius' account delegation details to @steem-cameroon from 28/02/2021 to 28/02/2022.

Once we are done with the search, then we can choose to export our results and print it out in Excel Tables.


Conclusion


So then we understand how this tool works, one can get all information about an account delegation through it and do the investigation as he pleases.

I will be an ingrate if i didn't appreciate @steemchiller for this amazing app. It has helped me in several operations.

My achievement 1 link

CC:
@amryksr
@pennsif
@irawandedy
@klen.civil
@miftahuddin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57405.63
ETH 2867.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54