You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Mistake I Made and What I Have Learned is that Steem is NOT for BetterLife

Conozco ese sentimiento.

Desde que comencé aquí en steemit, tenido mis equivocaciones.

Justo ahora he regresado por tercera vez. No por la paga, pero sí para expresar en mis escritos lo que siento.

Por eso estoy pensando mudar mi publicación del "juego del diario" a venezolanos.

Allí encontré orientación precisa sobre qué y cómo escribir.

Gracias por tomarme en cuenta en tu publicación

Me gustó tu sentir sincero.
No te desanimes, sigue escribiendo.
Yo encantada de leerte.

Un abrazo inmenso 🤗

Sort:  

I find it a bitter pill to take that good intentions are taken,even labelled for mistakes. Are these real mistakes or is it forcing committed people into a certain regime?

I will not give up on writing because it is what I do but I need to write what gives me energy not drains me till the bone.

I wish you good luck with your newspaper game with creativity it can be huge, like each contest or article could be if that cat wouldn't be killed.

I rarely read something creative, out of the box, I only read 'be creative' what's the point of talking about it if it's not rewarded or worse recognized?

🍀❤️

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66647.09
ETH 3474.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20