CONTEST : REVIEW TOOLS STEEMWORLD.ORG// @luimer79

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 years ago (edited)

Greetings friends of the community @steemeducation is the first time I write in this community, this time for the contest organized by @amryksr about the importance of steemworld for the operation of @steemit.

image.png

Contest photo

With only 6 months that I have inside @steemit I have learned about how @steemworld works as a tool to know in detail our account.

To get there we must place in our address search bar https://steemworld.org/ after the symbol / is placed the username to consult in my case @luimer79.

Once inside the page you will see the option to translate to the language you want to click on translate option to better understand the content.

image.png

Then with the bar on the right that controls the page up, down, click down and find the historical summary of rewards received between the last 7 and 30 days.

image.png

Now I will tell you what delegations are and how they are carried out.

In steemit delegations are known as the transfer of sp that we make for example to a new user in steemit to get started in their publications or to some specific community in order to improve their voting power and from there get some benefit. There are incoming delegations which are the ones we receive from some user and outgoing delegations are the ones we send to the indicated destinations.

Through this example I show you how to perform a delegation, once inside @steemworld.org you select the delegations option, where it is displayed that I have not performed delegation.

image.png

For the second procedure click on the Delegate option where we will make the structure of our delegation by placing the SP to delegate and direct them to the selected user in my case hive-181136 (without the at) who is the account to which we will make the delegation. Once the delegation is completed we click ok.

image.png

After pressing the OK button the window with the structure of your delegation appears to confirm if you are sure of the delegation you are going to perform.

image.png

In the fourth step the procedure asks us to place our asset key corresponding to the key pdf. We locate the key copy paste and click OK.

image.png

Here we visualize that the delegation was successful.

image.png

Now I will explain how to check the votes you made and the ones you received, don't forget to include screenshots of both.

Inside @steemworld click on the statistics button that appears below the name of our user, and there on the right are the votes inc which are incoming votes and outside which are outgoing votes.

image.png

Then by clicking on the inc votes button you will find a graph that points out the people who have voted for you .

image.png

And then clicking on the button out votes you will find the people you have supported with your vote.

image.png

Now I will explain how to review the operations of an account in the last 7 days and what details can be seen.

We scroll down to the part of the page where it appears account operations and select it there we will find what we have received today in detail who did it at what time if it was reward or comment, and the date of rewards received from the last seven days located on the left of the image.

image.png

At this point in my post I will tell you about the healing, author and beneficiary rewards, as well as tell you about the rewards I have received the last seven days

I understand by healing rewards: It is when we give our support to a member of the platform through our vote for some post published or for some comment they have made that is considered of quality.

The author rewards I understand as the moment of making a publication, which is commented by another person and thus the author reward is achieved.

As beneficiary reward I understand that it is the division of rewards among the people who have supported your publication, which is always obtained in steem power or SP.

Below I show you my author and curator rewards for the last 7 days:

image.png

Now I will tell you about the value of your vote and the different types of values using this tool.

The vote value is observed in the circular diagram located at the top left when you start the page, this diagram is represented in a circle of colors where the SP is displayed, I have always been recommended not to lower it below 80%.

image.png

Below this diagram are the number of SPs you have available and how many you have under delegation.

image.png

In this image I show you the place where the orders are processed where the steem are purchased using in my case the sbd.

image.png

I hope my presentation was to your liking. I invite @skinnygirl, @rubendarioh and @zhanavic69 to join to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Please paste the Achievement1 link below the post

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much for the observation my friend @amryksr I have already attached my achievement 1.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67343.52
ETH 3227.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65