You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The List Of My Favorite Items By Theme

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE5 months ago (edited)

The glasses looks good on you, it makes you look like a teacher. I love it when i see good wrist watches on people's hand, don't know why it doesn't last in my own hand. Earbud is far better than earpiece. U took a good decision by buying earbud. That shoe is every day with the Lord 😂 please take it easy with it. Good handbag and wrist watches and shoes makes your dressing unique. Good luck in your contest.

Sort:  

Thank you for stopping by and your wonderful comment, I appreciate it.
Yes I am the future MMA teacher...🤣🤣🤣

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This comment has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @sohanurrahman



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26