My Verification Post to STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE| 50% beneficiary to @worldsmile. #CLUB5050

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 years ago

What's up guys???
Hope y'all on the platform are doing well because I am. I'm excited☺️ to be alive and strong and to be able to write this post intended to introduce myself and get me verified in the STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE community.


INTRODUCTION

IMG_20210502_101547_951.jpg

I am a young cameroonian 🇨🇲 by the name Ayinui Lionel. I am from the North West region of the country and I am 19years old. I am a level 300 student at the University of Bamenda studying Accountancy. I am also a graphic designer and network marketer.

I am a #club5050 member who has been on steemit since April 2021. I have had a wonderful experience so far and have been able to make some new friends on the platform. I am ready and willing to support this community. That is why I'll be setting a 50% post payouts to the charity account @worldsmile and I hope to delegate SP to the community curation account in the days ahead. I have over 190SP without any vote buying service.


I'm hoping to get verified soonest as I also hope to create good and educative content here as well as make some new friends too.


Here is my Achievement 1 Introductory Post...


CC:
@worldsmile
@liasteem
@irawandedy
@klen.civil
@pennsif
@heriadi

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for supporting the World Smile Project Program by appointing @worldsmile as a beneficiary.

Your post has entered the List of Posts that Support the World Smile Project with 50% Share Rewards | 23/02/2022

 3 years ago 

It's my pleasure. Thank you too for my verification.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59276.59
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44