Steemit Engagement Challenge S5-W6 | THE END…

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

A3vFEmz52mHSI7N9DY.gif

This is the 6th week of the steemit engagement challenge season 5 with a very interesting theme; Steemit Engagement Challenge S5-W6 | THE END…. Here is my participation in this very interesting contest, but before that I would like to invite my friend @molida @sailawana @safridafatih @maulidya to this contest.

The End...
My Diary Game, My Trip to Back Home

IMG_20221115_194447.jpg

The atmosphere on Jalan Teukue Nyak Arief Banda Aceh
https://what3words.com/vanili.rakitan. Benefits


That afternoon after carrying out the test I went straight home with my husband on a motorcycle. The first thing I saw after 2 hours of indoor diving was my husband's smiling face. When it was half past four in the afternoon, the condition of the city of Banda Aceh was again crowded with vehicles of students and also office workers going home from work.

Before going home I took the time to buy my favorite snack first, fish dumplings which are only available in the city of these students. After that my husband and I rushed home and only remembered the children who lived with my in-laws in the village. There were about 5 red lights that we went through until finally we were out of the city of Banda Aceh.

IMG_20221115_194752.jpg

IMG_20221010_172555.jpg

Two Brothers Samahani coffee shop
https://what3words.com/kebebasan.suling.estetika


The Lambaroe Mosque looks very grand, this is a sign that we are closer to the Samahani coffee shop. Because the test earlier made me hungry, we finally stopped in a city that is famous for its Samahani cakes. I prayed and also ordered the famous Samahani cake and a cup of coffee for my husband. The cake is very delicious and can be wrapped to take home as a souvenir. I also tried to eat the fish dumplings here. Wow, it's been a long time this extraordinary pleasure. You must stop here.

We didn't stop there for too long, considering the time we were in a hurry, soon it would be dark, we had to arrive at Sigli and pray maghrib there. Jalan Gunung Seulawah is the most feared road route for motorists, this is because the road is very winding and steep and also very cold. We got up from our seats and put on jackets and helmets again for our driving safety.

We drove for almost an hour past Mount Seulawah, it seemed as if we had to pass this route before sunset. The road was starting to not be visible from a distance anymore because of the fog, we tried to drive slowly and pay attention to the markings and various traffic signs. Finally, we arrived at the Sigli city SBPU and took a break at the coffee shop there.

IMG_20221115_195425.jpg

Abua Meureudu's lotus stall
https://what3words.com/kumpulan.kekhasan.sepele

It's not over yet, we have to get back on the road and yes, we haven't had dinner yet. We were looking for the right place to accompany our dinner. I remember the area where there are fresh crabs for sale. We will buy it and become the main ingredient of our dinner. Nearly two hours of travel, we finally arrived at the area and it turned out that tonight there were no crabs for sale. We didn't give up, we looked for Mie Aceh Seafood stalls. And finally....

IMG_20221115_195213.jpg

Mie Aceh with crab sauce

We arrived at the Mie Aceh Seafood stall right on the side of the road, the place is very simple, only in the last two months this place has been selling. Many stopped there and we ordered two portions of Mie Aceh with crab broth. Every now and then I open a Steemit account and try to interact with other steemian friends. Until we didn't wait long, our order was delivered, we really enjoyed it, the taste was really amazing and the price was very affordable around IDR 50,000/20 steem for two large portions.

IMG_20221115_174320.jpg

finally arrived at the city of Bireuen
https://what3words.com/pepaya.direksi.kecintaan

After being satisfied eating Mie Aceh Crab which somehow will raise my cholesterol later, we returned to riding our train until we finally arrived in the city of Bireuen. The atmosphere became very cold and finally we had to wear raincoats.

IMG_20221010_223752.jpg

IMG_20221010_223737.jpg

buying souvenirs in the city of Bireuen
https://what3words.com/tenunan.psikotes.kobokan

We arrived at the place to buy souvenirs, in the city of Bireuen which is famous for its delicious souvenirs from Acehnese snacks. We stopped at a shop on the side of the road. There I was warmly welcomed by the merchant. They offer a variety of souvenirs including sale bananas and chips. Here the food you want to buy can be tasted first and usually we will be given another bonus when we have bought it. I bought nagasari, spicy chips, corn flavored cassava chips and also banana sale for my father-in-law.

After we bought some souvenirs then we continued our journey. We passed through various areas, Kruengmane, Krueng gukueh, Paloh, to Lhokseumawe City, and finally arrived at Geudong and about 15 minutes later we finally arrived at half past one in the evening. Oh finally I can say thank God...

IMG_20221115_195638.jpg

THE END.....

The long journey ended here, I was very tired. When I got home I cleaned myself, I didn't clean up my things, I just arranged them properly. I also perform the Insha prayer and finally.... Mattress is a friend that I miss. Good night, that's the end of my words that night to my husband's ears.

IMG-20220831-WA0004.jpg

That's all for my participation this time, I hope it's useful and I hope all friends like it, thank you for your attention, I really appreciate criticism and suggestions,
see you again,
From your friends,


ABOUT ME

Where there is a Will there is a Way

Greeting friends!

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

Mie kepitingnya bikin salfok dan ngiler lah lia.. smoga hari-hari yg di lalui selalu berakhir dengan kebaikan dan kesuksesan...

 2 years ago 

Mie kepiting nya di pijay kk,
Jauh kali, padahal enuaknya👍👍👍
Makasi udah mampir kk,
Sukses selalu kkQ🤗😘

 2 years ago 

Oh my goodness Sis Lia, I immediately imagined the taste of noodles being eaten when it was raining like that.
The pleasure of it makes you drool!

I hope success awaits you sis!

 2 years ago 

The noodle at pijay,
Will we go together sometimes?
The children we keep with their father😄
Thank you for your nice comments sayang q🤗😘

 2 years ago 

Of course, sometime let's go together, with the children too. Looks like it would be really fun.

Ur welcome

 2 years ago 

Perjalanan yang sangat melelahkan ya kak
Alhamdulillah sampai dengan selamat.

Sukses kak lia

 2 years ago 

Alhamdulillah sampai dengan selamat,
Terima kasih telah memberikan komentar yang manis,
Sukses selalu 👍👍👍

 2 years ago 

Perjalanan panjang penuh dengan semangat.. apalagi ada menu kesukaan saya di beberapa Poto yang dibagikan 😁😁 salam sukses untuk kontes nya 🎉

 2 years ago 

Terima kasih banyak atas komentar positif nya @fajrulakmal99 , sukses selalu untuk anda... 👍👍👍

 2 years ago 

Terima kasih kembali untuk anda dan sukses juga 🎉🎉

 2 years ago 

Tuvisteis un largo camino, disfrutastes de ricas comidas, lo bueno fue que no te distes por vencida y lograstes conseguir tus cangrejos que por cierto se ve riquísimo.

Me encantó las tienda con una variedad de productos, muy organizados.

Feliz de leerte mi bella amiga 🤗
Saludos

 2 years ago 

This is a souvenir shop, you don't need to look for the next door shop because each shop has the same completeness of goods,
Thank you friends for visiting me, always success 👍

TEAM 4 CURATORS

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : <@klen.civil>

 2 years ago 

Thank you brother @klen.civil
👍

 2 years ago 

Ver tus estupendas imágenes y lo entretenido de tus actividades diarias es una lastima que tu publicación tuviera que llegar a su fin! Saludos estimada amiga, éxitos en el concurso!

 2 years ago 

You are right my friend,
Thank you for visiting my post, have a nice day to you😘

 2 years ago 

Good post, I have read your full days activity. Is Mie Aceh Seafood stall always available crab? Glad to hear you enjoyed the crab. Crab is my favorite food.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50