You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest | 25-Word-Comment - Monkey Business | A Picture + Comment - 6 Steem

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE26 days ago

In my place the name is topup. Now the fraudsters are getting smarter, I don't know their school status, maybe they are also engineers but lack money.
I know, there's one thing I can say. They share money just by clicking on a brand link, after we are sure of the initial goal, he tells us to send as much money as possible from the money he sent first. When we say we don't have money, he will insult us from our ancestors. 🤣
You need to be careful, if you want to be sure, then we can look at some reviews of people who have bought it, and don't be tempted by the cheap price...
Good luck to you friend... I will spank that "🐒" if I meet someday...

Sort:  

Youtube has many videos about all sorts of scam. You are right as soon as you don't pay or play stupid they start scolding and are extremely aggressive.
I saw one about a professional scammer as well. He tells all the tricks he uses to rob you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69