You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Distribution of food package to 95 Families who are Victims of Typhoon Odette | Donated by World Smile Project.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 years ago

I was so glad that I became part of the distribution of rice and packs of groceries. Because seeing the smile of those people who received it really melts my heart

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you so much on spending your time just to help on distributing those food package..

I really appreciate it @kyrie1234

 3 years ago 

as always sir. If naay sunod, I am just a text away coz I love doing it

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for that wonderful kind of word from you maam

 3 years ago 

as always😘😘🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62625.86
ETH 3333.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47