Distribution of food package to 95 Families who are Victims of Typhoon Odette | Donated by World Smile Project.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago (edited)

10% payout each goes to @worldsmile and @hive-198626



Last thursday @el-nailul and the team World Smile Project send additional 120 SBD for the food package of the Typhoon Odette Victims after receiving the amount of SBD i quickly transfer it to my Poloniex account to convert it to Philippine peso and the money comes up a total of 28,022 peso after i withdraw the money i went to the store where i promise to buy a bulk of rice and i am so happy that the store owner giving us a big discount and we are able to give food packages for over 95 Families who are affected by the Super Typhoon Odette.


After purchasing the bulk of rice for a total of 10 sacks since the store doesn't have enough stocks of 5 kilos of rice we only buy 9 sacks of 5 kilos rice a total of 90 of 5 kilos rice and 1 sack of 10 kilos for a total of 5 10 kilograms of rice overall we had a total of 95 packs of rice for 95 Families. I ask help also to my fellow steemians @jonabeth and @chibas.arkanghil wife of @natz04 to help me purchase the noodle and pancit cantoon pouch and chocolate sachet to complete the food package so happy to have this active fellow steemians who quickly help and response my needs of help. I would like to opologize to my fellow steemians who is heartily wanted to help but because of communications because i was so very busy that time i did not able to give her my address sorry maam @jenny018 my apology. Thank you for reaching me out.❤️❤️🙏


Since @jonabeth and her husband are busy looking for a printing station to print the coupon of World Smile Project. I am so happy because my whole Family helping me out of repacking those noodles, pancit cantoon pouch and chocolate drinks sachet, I am so glad to have this helpful Family who never left my side until the distribution done.




After packing all those foods needed to be packed a minute passed @jonabeth and his husband arrived with the printed coupon that we will be distributed to over 95 Families. After cutting the printed coupons @jonabeth and his husband , @natz04 me and my mother inlaw working together house to house distributing the World Smile Project coupon to be their claiming stub for the food package in my house.



After 2 hours of distributing the coupon exactly 4:00 at the afternoon the people slowly making their way to the house to pick up their food package i am so happy that @kyrie1234 and her husband are able to show up their selves on the distribution time and help us to give those food package to the Families who had their coupon.



I would like to thanks to all the people behind this donations especially to World Smile Project Team @el-nailul , @irawandedy , @klen.civil , @miftahuddin , @sofian88 , @heriadi , @mariana4ve , @worldsmile , @hive-198626 . Thank you, Thank you so much guys, it's really a big help to all of my fellow Filipino countrymen you guys are really awesome more, more Blessings to come stay always in good health❤️🙏

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I was so glad that I became part of the distribution of rice and packs of groceries. Because seeing the smile of those people who received it really melts my heart

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much on spending your time just to help on distributing those food package..

I really appreciate it @kyrie1234

 2 years ago 

as always sir. If naay sunod, I am just a text away coz I love doing it

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for that wonderful kind of word from you maam

 2 years ago 

as always😘😘🥰

 2 years ago 

Nindot kaayo tan awon nga lipay kaayo ang mga tawo nidawat sa mga relief packs bai. Good job to all of us!

 2 years ago 

Lage bai..ang kakapoy ug kainit nahuwasan gud bai..

Salamat kaayu sa pag tabang bai.👍👍

 2 years ago 

Way sapayan bai. Message2x lng bai kung napay mga tabanganan bai.

 2 years ago 

Okay bai..salamat🙏

 2 years ago 

👍👍

 2 years ago 

Worthit ang pagpainit @bien

 2 years ago 

Indeed maam @jonabeth

Great job @bien!

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much sir ..finally it's done happy to see my fellow Filipino with their beautiful smile.❤️

Hi, I just back online after traveling around Aceh. Thank you very much for distributing food packages to those in need. I hope you did not forget to spare food packages for yourself and your team there because you are also affected by the typhoon @bien

Best Regards

 2 years ago 

Hello sir @el-nailul

I gave the team one food package each sir. But i don't have mine i give it to the people who are really in need.❤️🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68921.34
ETH 3929.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62