Steem for Better Life Contest #4: How active are you in steemit this week?".

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE11 months ago

IMG_20231028_152935.jpg

Hello Steemians,
I'm so happy to share my participation in this contest today. It has been a wonderful week and I'm happy to close the week with such an amazing contest.

The contest says how active I have been on the Steemit platform this very week and I will be using the questions given below to share my entry in the contest. I do hope that you all will enjoy reading through my post.

How much content have you published in the past week? and what are the categories of your content?

As a Steemian, I have always tried my best to remain active on the Steemit platform and for that reason, I gave myself a task to always publish one article daily.

So in just concluded week, I posted 7 articles since we have seven days in a week. As I have said earlier, I write one article daily which made me publish 7 in the past week.

I always loved creative writing contest hence all the article I published is under creative writing. I don't participate much in anything that doesn't do with creative writing. So that is it about my activeness for the just concluded week.

How many rewards did you receive in 7 days (use https://steemworld.org/ to check the reward summary)

Checking through the steemworld.org web, I noticed that I have earned a total of 15.11 USD as you can see in the screenshot below.

IMG_20231028_145951.jpg

From the screenshot above, you will notice that I have curation SP, authors SP and STEEM. Based on the screenshot, I have 0.60 as the total curation SP for the past 7 days, 35.68 author SP and 35.66 STEEM.

I think the total of everything put together is what gave me the 15.11 USD I have as my total earnings for the last 7 days. I hope this explanation is clear.

Let me know how much Steem you power-up during the last 7 Days. Berapa Banyak Steem power aktif anda saat ini, berapa reward kurasi yang anda terima dengan mununjukkan voting CSI

During the last 7 days, I participated in a power-up contest in one of the communities where I powered up 70 STEEM. The screenshot below shows the post where I did this power-up.

IMG_20231028_152741.jpg

I always try to gather enough STEEM before powering up because I always participate in either weekly or monthly power-up contests which I get good rewards for powering up my STEEM.

This means that I do not power up every day or every week. I also wait to join others who participate in the power-up contest so that I can win a good prize.

What do you plan for the next week to show that you are one of the active Steemians?

As usual, though to the main activities I have gotten myself involved in, I will always ensure I try to publish one article daily on the platform. This way I believe I will remain active on the platform since I will not skip a day without publication.

Also, I will ensure I read at least 3-5 different articles daily before going to bed because that way I learn new things and also get informed about the happenings on the platform.

So those are the schedules I have to keep me active on the platform next week. If I have more time I may increase my activities to become more active.

Tell us about your other activities in the form of contributions to the platform (for example: curating with your personal account, managing the community, inviting and mentoring newcomers)

I haven't gotten too much knowledge of the platform yet but reading and asking questions as to how I can do something has helped a lot. I have joined a curation trail of the steem4nigeria community hence I don't always vote myself.

Though there are occasions where I vote when I'm invited to a contest or anytime I go to participate in any contest. So those are the activities I do at the moment.

I want to invite @m-fdo, @josepha, and @yakspeace to join the contest in this community and share their entry participation.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.14
ETH 2392.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63