Winner Announcement : Contest Environment 7th - Plant Trees

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago
Note : 50% of this post payout is for @worldsmile project
1.png

CONGRATULATIONS FOR THE WINNER


One week has passed, and now we have found the 3 best posts in the Contest Environment 7th : Plant Trees. I as the organizer congratulate the steemians who have saved the world even with small things. And for the winners I also say a thousand thanks and congratulations to all of you. As for the other participants, I would also like to thank you for participating in this contest.

Here are three of the best posts in our opinion, organizers and the jury.

AccountPost Link
@forhadmiyaContest Environment 7th : Planting trees saves the environment
@weasellContest Environment 7th : Plant Tress - Planting and taking care of trees
@sikan-eyenContest Environment 7th : Plant Trees

Once again we congratulate the winners and a big thank you to all participants in this contest. My respects to the jury who have judged this contest, namely to @irawandedy and @miftahuddin

Steem Delivery Proof
image.png
Note :
  1. We can't guarantee that the winners will get support from @steemcurator01 and @steemcurator02
  2. The jury's decision is irrevocable
  3. Submission to booming curation account will be made

Cc : @pennsif @el-nailul @heriadi @irawandedy @miftahuddin


Signed Contest Organizer

@klen.civil

cropped_image (1).png

Sort:  

Wow, Thanks a lot for all winner. I hope all the contestant looking awesome for the perfect look at the result. I salute all the participant who work hard for this day.

 2 years ago 

Alhamdulliah thank you @klen.civil I am glad I participated we all need to pay our part in saving our planet.

Google is presently paying $10447 to $13025 every month for working on the web from home. I have joined this activity 2 months back and I have earned $15248 in my first month from this activity. I can say my life is improved totally!
Look at it what I do...…. http://Www.Cash46.Com

 2 years ago 

Alhamdulillah ya Rabb

 2 years ago 

Many thanks to all the judges and Kelin Sir. Thank you again for declaring me the winner. Congratulations and love to all.

 2 years ago 

Ur welcome

 2 years ago 

Congratulations to all winners. Thanks to all the people whoever contributed in such kind activities.

 2 years ago 

Thanks

 2 years ago 

Welcome bro

 2 years ago 

Alhamdulillah

 2 years ago 

Thank you @klen.civil and judges.

 2 years ago 

Ur welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67321.51
ETH 3513.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83