STEEM Investing Contest 18th Edition, Profit of 270 STEEM on the Market and Power Up

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 years ago

Hello BETTERLIFE,

This is Nirmalya, alias @kingporos. First of all Happy New Year to all the Steemians, hope you all are doing well. I am glad to participate in the 18th edition of STEEM Investing.

My story starts back in December 2021. I gradually transferred all of my liquid STEEM to my Binance wallet with the hopes of increasing my STEEM by trading. Fortunately, I have made some profits too. Sold all of my STEEM during the market's high, then bought back when the price was low, making a total profit of 270 STEEM. After that I brought back all of my STEEM to my Steemit wallet.

Now, I have Powered Up with all 270 STEEM. It was a fantastic learning experience for me.

Because there were so many ups and downs in the STEEM price between my trades, it was a very thrilling experience. I'm not going to get into all the details since I don't want to bore you. So let's move on to the good part, my Power-Up.

Power Up Process

STEP 1

  • Before the Power Up my Steem Power was 2189.


STEP 2

I clicked on the liquid STEEM drop-down menu then click on Power-Up. Then I put my desired STEEM to convert it to Steem Power. In this case 270 STEEM. After that confirmed the transaction with my Active Key.


STEP 3

  • Finally Powered Up, now my SP stands at 2459 SP.



That is it for today. If you want to know me better here is my Achievement 1, Introduction. STEEM ON

50% to @worldsmile 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59452.12
ETH 2603.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39