You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season2 #week1 | Markdown Style Contest: Show an Institution or Charity Place in Your City -Presenting YEESJA(YOUTHS EMPOWERMENT FOR ECONOMIC AND SOCIAL JUSTICE IN AFRICA) by @chiabertrand

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

I got a great idea from your post, I never really thought of it. Shared a good experience with us. Physical development, mental development is done for different development. You have presented us so beautifully. Nice to see your post. Thank you so much for sharing this with us.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello brother, I appreciate your effort in reading through my post and engaging with it. I'm also glad you learned a lot of ideas from my post, I hope this will help you out

Indeed helping the previllege and IDPs in my Region have been a good thing because most of them are happy today because of the training they have obtained from us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62622.21
ETH 3446.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50