[CONTEST] My Cobtribution - Where in the World has Pennsif been... #1

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 years ago (edited)

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH81iZgGLPChg3Fxvhf2wgPjJVAu6G9kWWKdVajrLPSX7gY2XXsrqDqtQEKsaDJP64XmAhg8519ZwnFfFjnGqEtQiW1QBShL.jpeg

Credit Image

When I saw the contest organized by CR- UK @pennsif with the theme "Where in the World has Pennsif been... #1", I was immediately excited and wanted to be one of the contestants.

A very beautiful place to visit, especially celebrating the new year and big days with loved ones. I really like a place like this and it's a dream to be there.

Back to the topic, the challenge of this contest is to determine the location of the image using What3Words. I have concluded that this place is in the Parc Nacional Del Cap Agulhas South African country. Here What3Words: https://w3w.co////pundimu.kebablasan.sebilang.

Thank you for this interesting content, even though I'm not a winner but I always like challenge like this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69