THE DIARY GAME [2-09-2023]: Having a good time with my friend.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE11 months ago (edited)

IMG_20230901_192009_578.jpg

Hello good evening everyone here in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE.
Hope we all are doing good here, I am glad that I am gonna post my diary game here in this community.

My day was actually amazing because I have a lot of funs with my best friend, I do enjoy spending time with my friends because it contribute to my happiness, Funs and activities with my best friend always boost my mood and increase overall happiness, laughing and enjoying with each other.

My diary activities writeup begins Below.

MORNING ACTIVITIES


I slept early yesterday around 9:12pm being that I was stressed I had to get to bed early, so I was able to wake up early in the morning and do my usual morning routines/rituals.

I woked up by 6:22am though I wasn't really satisfied but I had to move and start with my morning "TEXT and prayer" as my habit. After that I brushed, and went a head to prepare my breakfast(jollof rice) after I was done cooking, I went and take bath before eating my delicious breakfast of which I enjoyed it so much I made it spicy due to how the weather was cooled.

20230903_005905.jpgMY BREAKFAST

after I finished consuming it I get myself ready for work, I was able to finish up by 7:47am there was no need going with any public transportation means since my workplace is a few walk away from my house, so I trekked and get to my workplace by 7:56am and begin working though I walk for short time because I needed to used my afternoon/evening time to have fun with My friend.

AFTERNOON/EVENING ACTIVITIES


During the afternoon time since me and my friend agreed that we will go out and have fun so I was expecting his call so I can roundup s
With what I was doing.

Truly he called me and we went out we didn't have enough to so we went to some places and took some photographs, I really loved the photograph of the IBOM DAKADA TOWER photograph tooked by me.

IMG_20230901_182319_741.jpg

We spent a lot of time going round the building vicinity, we left there by 6:51pm and he said we should unwind at IBOM TROPICANA MALL.

IMG_20230901_190218_472.jpg

we had funs and snapped a lot of pictures.

IMG_20230901_192611_173.jpg

We got home by 8:30pm, I showered and went to bed.
It was such and amazing day.


CC: @patjewell @ubongudofot


MEDIA CREDITS

CAPTURED WITH TECNO SPARK8C
CAPTURED BY @jozzie90
for verification

my achievement1

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

This post has been shared on Tweeter click here to view

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For Septembert 2023 Curated by - @karianaporras

Note:

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

 11 months ago 

Thanks very much

Here the plan of meeting with a friend and going to different places together was very nice, I liked it very much

 11 months ago 

Thanks very much dear

 11 months ago 

Thank you for sharing your day with us.
Going out and having fun with friends is always special.

The photo of the tower building is impressive. It is always nice to read a bit more about a place, an event, etc. Next time, share some more information with us, including the location, etc.
It will just make your post more interesting.
I cannot help but wonder what is in the tower building. (•ิ‿•ิ)

It is also good to check your post on Grammarly for those small mistakes like capital letters and punctuation that creep in.

Good luck and well done newbie!

 11 months ago 

Thanks very much ma! I appreciate your criticism. I will do better next time 🙏

 11 months ago 

That's all I want to hear. (•ิ‿•ิ)
Thank you!

 11 months ago 

I really appreciate you ma!

 11 months ago 

Awh! Thank you! ☕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69618.00
ETH 3376.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76