You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest | 25-Word-Comment - Monkey Business | Fun - 6 Steem + Announcement Winners!

I know you as an understanding person, soft spoken and considerate. Passionate about God's work and a good mother.

When it comes to relationship with people, I perceive you to be welcoming and generous in communication, outspoken and gracious.

I don't see you as proud / full of yourself or someone that can keep grudges ma.

The above is a compliment given to me by a friend when I asked him to sincerely tell me what he thinks about my character and the way I relate with people.

In as much as I know that people know different personalities of us based on who they are to us

I still believe we humans see and perceive things the way we are.

Regardless I strongly recommend a character check for everyone once on a while.

Do you think you can do that and if you have done it recently, pls share the reviews with us.

Sort:  

I don't need a character check. Nothing wrong with me. The way we behave is not only character but also the result of norms, values, supressions, how we feel x action = reaction. No person is the same so how we are differs. Does the picture painted of you bothers you? Does it matter if its the complete you? I don't think so.

If I am the sweet mother to my children it doesn't mean I am to all children.
If I am the lovely, pampering wife, there's no need others see me the same way. I am not their wife. Perhaps friend, neighbour, customer or just a stranger.

I checked on character tests but they are extremely boring, same for the funny tests.

Hereby funny characters.

Well I guess it different folks different strokes.

I still feel close loved once somethings knows us better and can stand a s accountability partners, not just in character but other areas of our life.

Main while thank you for the sincere contribution. I have added to my archives of knowledge.

 2 months ago 

Of course it's different folks different strokes.
You seriously ask for a character test before you befriend with someone?
Will you do one as well?

Not really.

I wonder what would happen if we do that. There are men who let the dna and so on test of a girl.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65628.71
ETH 2669.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86