You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Imagination For Steem Poetry

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

Hello friend @dove11
Thank you very much for the invitation.
I can tell you are a passionate guy, in every writing you leave it captured.
Less than 6 months you have in steemit but you manage very well here, you live trying new things and that's good.
How nice to know that you have been able to find here a good space to develop your art.
Best regards.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I am just trying my friend because I have nothing much to do until April 2023 when I will be back to my work place in Australia. But I know I will never quit writing on this site even while busy with my day job. But I still have 5-6 months to make a ground myself here. Thank you for accepting my invite and your nice words.

Congratulations, your comment has been successfully curated by @disconnect at 10%.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.03
ETH 3421.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63