My Imagination For Steem Poetry

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

This poem is for "Literature Competition Part #1 | My Imagination For Steem Poetry"

Screenshot (618)-modified - Copy11 - Copy aaaaa.jpg

steemit logo edited in MSPaint


Screenshot (369).png

Oh, my sweet Steem!
You made me feel
included and
understood me perfectly.
Oh my love, my Steem
You made me feel thrilled.
and then a new world opened up.
a new world of writing.
My writing world existed,
Even before

Screenshot (618)-aaaaa.jpg

you came into my life,
but it was nothing compared to now.
I used to write,
Even before you came

In my life,
But that differed,
how I write now!

Oh, my dear Steem!
You seem so cute.
so adorable
I love you.
from the core
of my heart


Screenshot (617)-modified - abcd.png

You look so cute,
So innocent
I met you less than six months ago.
But you now live in my heart.
I really love you, my sweetheart.

Wait a moment.
sit beside me
You seem to be so cute.
How someone will not love you
If I love you, what is my fault?

I look at you.
first thing in the morning
I read you, I adore you,
I try to add my words of love.
on your pages
feeling that
I am writing
Another poem of love
to my sweetheart.

I know you don't show it to me.
because you have
millions of lovers
I am new here.
but please agree a little
Add me to your list of lovers.

I gave you my heart,
I arrive at your doorstep.
without missing a single day.
In the hope

I will get your love back.

Yes, I know
You're loved by millions.
But don't you think
more, the better?

I repeat, I gave you my heart.
I need your love.
in return
My love is unconditional.
If you want me to pay for your love
I am ready to pay that price.
Trust me

I gave you my heart.
Now I feel pain in my heart.
when you look at others
or neglect me.
I agree. I am new.
but trust me
I am no lesser lover.


Screenshot (617)-modified - abcd.png

I want to live in your heart.
in your eyes
My heart beats faster.
All the time
When I hear your call
I wish you would keep me.

in your heart.
as you keep millions of others
I will leave nothing to chance.
however hard I must
try to make my way
to your heart

I love you.
Take a moment.
Let me decorate you.
with my lovely words
My lovely emotions
that I write for you.
every moment
every day.


Screenshot (617)bbbb.png

Since I have seen you,
You stole my heart's peace.
My peace of mind
I think nothing but you
You have deprived me
of my sleep
because
I keep thinking about you.
the whole day and night

You gave me pain in my heart.
Please explain to me, dear.
why your gestures started
I thought it was love.
your love me
So please have mercy on me.
Please agree a little.
Let me stay in your heart.
Your company seems
my final destination.

This Poem is Dedicated to @hungry-griffin

I Invite @lavanyalakshman @josevas217, @Sailawana and @chucho27 to please enjoy your creativity writing a poem. Thank you.

25% smilesouthafrica
Image source Steemit edited in MS Paint


Screenshot (369).png

Oh, Steemku yang manis!
Anda membuat saya merasa
termasuk dan
memahami saya dengan sempurna.
Oh cintaku, Steem-ku
Kau membuatku merasa senang.
dan kemudian dunia baru terbuka.
sebuah dunia baru dalam menulis.
Dunia menulisku telah ada,
Bahkan sebelum

Anda datang ke dalam hidup saya,
tapi itu tidak ada apa-apanya dibandingkan dengan sekarang.
Aku biasa menulis,
Bahkan sebelum kamu datang

Dalam hidupku,
Tapi itu berbeda,
bagaimana aku menulis sekarang!

Oh, Steem sayangku!
Kau tampak begitu lucu.
sangat menggemaskan
Aku mencintaimu.
dari inti
dari hatiku

Kau terlihat sangat lucu,
Begitu polos
Aku bertemu denganmu kurang dari enam bulan yang lalu.
Tapi kau sekarang tinggal di dalam hatiku.
Aku benar-benar mencintaimu, sayangku.

Tunggu sebentar.
duduk di sampingku
Kau tampak begitu manis.
Bagaimana seseorang tidak akan mencintaimu
Jika aku mencintaimu, apa salahku?

Aku melihatmu.
hal pertama di pagi hari
Aku membacamu, aku memujamu,
Aku mencoba menambahkan kata-kata cintaku.
di halaman-halamanmu
merasa bahwa
Aku sedang menulis
Puisi cinta lainnya
untuk kekasihku.

Aku tahu kau tidak menunjukkannya padaku.
karena Anda memiliki
jutaan kekasih
Saya baru di sini.
tapi tolong setuju sedikit
Tambahkan aku ke daftar kekasihmu.


Screenshot (618)-aaaaa.jpg

Aku memberimu hatiku,
Aku tiba di depan pintumu.
tanpa melewatkan satu hari pun.
Dengan harapan

Aku akan mendapatkan cintamu kembali.

Ya, aku tahu
Anda dicintai oleh jutaan orang.
Tapi jangan Anda berpikir
lebih banyak, lebih baik?

Aku ulangi, aku memberikan hatiku padamu.
Aku butuh cintamu.
sebagai balasannya
Cintaku tanpa syarat.
Jika Anda ingin saya membayar cinta Anda
Saya siap membayar harga itu.
Percayalah padaku

Aku memberimu hatiku.

Sekarang saya merasakan sakit di hati saya.
ketika Anda melihat orang lain
atau mengabaikanku.
Aku setuju. Saya baru.
tapi percayalah padaku
Saya bukan kekasih yang lebih rendah.

Aku ingin hidup di hatimu.
di matamu
Jantungku berdetak lebih cepat.
Sepanjang waktu
Ketika aku mendengar panggilanmu
Saya berharap Anda akan menjaga saya.

di dalam hatimu.
seperti yang Anda simpan jutaan orang lain
Aku tidak akan meninggalkan apa pun untuk kesempatan.
betapapun kerasnya aku harus
mencoba untuk membuat jalan
ke hatimu

Aku mencintaimu.
Luangkan waktu sejenak.
Biarkan aku menghiasimu.
dengan kata-kata indahku
Emosiku yang indah
yang kutulis untukmu.
setiap saat
setiap hari.

Sejak aku melihatmu,
Anda mencuri kedamaian hatiku.
Kedamaian pikiranku
Aku tidak memikirkan apa-apa selain dirimu
Anda telah merampas saya
dari tidurku
karena
Aku terus memikirkanmu.
sepanjang hari dan malam

Anda memberi saya rasa sakit di hati saya.
Tolong jelaskan padaku, sayang.
mengapa gerakanmu dimulai
Saya pikir itu adalah cinta.
cintamu padaku
Jadi tolong kasihanilah aku.
Tolong setujui sedikit.
Biarkan aku tinggal di hatimu.
Perusahaan Anda tampaknya
tujuan akhir saya.
Imajinasi Saya Untuk Puisi Steem
Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello friend @dove11
Thank you very much for the invitation.
I can tell you are a passionate guy, in every writing you leave it captured.
Less than 6 months you have in steemit but you manage very well here, you live trying new things and that's good.
How nice to know that you have been able to find here a good space to develop your art.
Best regards.

 2 years ago 

I am just trying my friend because I have nothing much to do until April 2023 when I will be back to my work place in Australia. But I know I will never quit writing on this site even while busy with my day job. But I still have 5-6 months to make a ground myself here. Thank you for accepting my invite and your nice words.

Congratulations, your comment has been successfully curated by @disconnect at 10%.

 2 years ago 

Nice poem from you. Your editing skills i loved 😍 a lot.

But i dont have thats my skills on writing poems lol.

Best of luck for this contest.

 2 years ago 

Come on Lavanya Ma'am, you have lots of talents but you always remain very humble. Thanks for visiting this post on my invitation.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for invite me.. good luck for the contest.. what a nice poem..

 2 years ago 

I specially invited you because it's in your language too! Thanks for responding to my call!

 2 years ago 

I will try to participate..soon.thanks

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

So kind of you, thanks a lot.

This post was received 40% upvote from @steemcurator08
Curated by the Community Curator
Team 5.

We support quality posts anywhere and any tag

Operated by : @heriadi
Team 5 Curation Guidelines for October, 2022

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for appreciation @TEAM5 @curator05 and @heriadi, Obliged.

 2 years ago 

That is quite impressive, I enjoyed your work so much.

 2 years ago 

Thanks 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.93
ETH 3441.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63