The Most Adventurous Thing I Have Ever Done.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 days ago

Hello, friends welcome to my post in which I have discussed heat stroke as part of my participation in this 👉contest organized by @goodybest

2021 was the time year in my life when I experienced a jungle lifestyle that made me stronger than before. The most adventurous thing that I have ever done, all began in Taraba state NYSC orientation camp where I was trained as a copper. Even though I grew up in a military barracks, I was still afraid of the training because being in the barracks wasn't a guarantee for me to start doing things in the military.

Right from camp, I climbed several obstacles, entered a big drum, and barbed wires, and crawled under nails and some sharp objects. I risked my life for the training, but thank God I conquered and came out victorious with a few injuries on my leg.

1000112584.jpg

After the several trainings that I went through in the orientation, I was posted to a remote village that is surrounded by mountains. Been in one of the most popular places in the state called Sarduna Local Government, which is the coldest place in the state.

Finally, after my 3 weeks in the orientation camp, I was then posted to Sarduana local government with other two coppers a male and a female. First, my place of primary assignment was and tour around one of the desert areas that is surrounded by mountains.

It was dry land and during our tour of the place we saw a very big snake that scared the female copper away from moving further we then decided to take a walk back home to avoid putting ourselves in danger. That didn't stop us the next day from going to other places the day that we had all prepared to go for CDs we made of the opportunity and complete the tour we couldn't finish.

1000112582.jpg1000112577.jpg

1000112798.jpg

While at the mountain there was a rock that I took a big risk and climbed I almost fell from on top of the rock. While coming down from the rock my leg got lip and the rock was too slipped because of the rain that fell.

I am inviting: @dove11, @dave-hanny, and @simonnwigwe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66996.66
ETH 3235.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63