The Diary Game - [14/06/2024] Having a Stressful Evening With Sweet Ending

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 months ago (edited)

I was indoors in my room throughout the day relaxing as it was the weekend and I planned to rest and stay away from anything that would stress my brain. While relaxing after I have done my morning activities, I take a nap for a short while.

After resting, I said let me dress up and go to a quiet place and rest towards the evening which was around 4:20 pm. Suddenly as I was preparing to go out, my boss called me and said I should check my mail and do the work he had forwarded to me immediately and send it back to him. Who am I to disrespect an elderly person, I quickly accepted his order and turned on my laptop immediately the call ended.

IMG20240614161933.jpg

As I was on my laptop, I began doing the accounting work of a company that he sent to me to work on the company statement of financial position (balance sheet). Thank God I have been working on the same work for the past few days, if not I wouldn't have been able to finish the work and send it to him immediately.

IMG20240614161430.jpg

Immediately, I finished with the work, I ate rice rested for some minutes before I dressed up, came out of my room took the selfie shared below, and went out.

IMG20240614163233.jpg

Since it was already getting late, I couldn't go to the place I had planned to go earlier to relax then made a change of plan and went to Marshal restaurant where I chilled my brain with yogurt and cake.

IMG20240614171752.jpgIMG20240614172342.jpg

I spent about an hour plus relaxing in the restaurant before I left the restaurant. Coming out of the restaurant I took a walk to where I saw some women roasting corn. I like eating roasted corn which I cannot just set my eyes out of roasted corn. Seeing the corn, and how I couldn't keep my eyes out of them, I bought one and ate it immediately on the spot.

IMG20240614181755.jpg

It was after eating the roasted corn that I left the place to my apartment where I ate rice again took my bath wrote down and posted this diary game post you just finished reading.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 7

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator09.

Curated by : @sahmie
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61263.81
ETH 2676.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59