Contest - My Childhood!!!

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE4 months ago

Childhood is the stage or period where a person is still a child, which as a child your parents would always be looking out for you despite your nagging character. I experienced a lot as a child and I still feel like going back as a child, but is not possible.


✅ Did you enjoy your childhood?

image.png
unsplash

Yes, I enjoy my childhood days. My childhood was filled with drama due to my crying nature as a child. During my childhood what I enjoyed most was eating biscuits and licking sweets as a child.

Whenever I cry the first thing my mother would give to me is stick sweet and biscuits which whenever I received it I would be happy as a child. My parents know my weak point as a child.

Another thing that made me enjoy my childhood was the love I received from people. During my childhood, I looked very handsome and admirable in the eyes of people anyone who set his or her eyes on me, would naturally like to carry me. As a child, I was treated like a princess and I was well taken care of by my parents.


✅ What is the first childhood memory?

My first childhood memory was riding of motorcycle tire 🛞 as a child. During my childhood, I engaged myself in extracurricular activities which ridin' of motorcycle tires was what was giving me joy.

image.png
pexels

Since I grew up in an environment that was mixed with different tribes occupied by both the rich, middle class, and poor families, tire riding was what we were riding I could remember the day I was competing with someone, but ended up falling while running.

That was the day I first experienced the pain of having worn on my body and seeing how blood was rushing out of my leg, I began crying for help and my mom quickly took me to the hospital that treated me.


✅ Did you have a lot of friends when you were young?

Yes, I had a lot of friends when I was young. As I said earlier as a child almost everyone who saw me would want to carry me in his or her arms which made me have so many friends both those that senior me and my age mates.

image.png
pexels

As a child, I like playing with anyone that comes my way without minding the age of the person. However, the people that I kept as friends during my childhood were the people who were my age mates with whom we grew up together in one neighborhood.


✅ Do you think children should grow up in cities or villages?

Based on how far I have seen things, I think children should grow up in cities than growing up in villages. Cities bring out the exposure in children faster than villages dull children's brains.

Cities where children get better education, healthcare, and access to social amenities that make them feel happy as children.

I am inviting: @dove11, @entity01, and @dave-hanny

Cc:-
@shiftitamanna

10% to @worldsmile

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 4 months ago 

Me too i enjoyed riding as a child, I'll spend so many hours creating my own private ride to beat that of my friends own. I miss childhood moments, i eat anytime i want to. If chance was given to go back, believe me i will.

 4 months ago 

Wow I see that you really love sweets and biscuits when you were younger sir. Is also good that you had alot of friends then. Growing up in the city Is much more better. I wish you good luck.

 4 months ago 

I appreciate your time here sir. Indeed my childhood was filled with memories.


💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ This is a manual curation from the @tipu Curation Project.
Also your post was promoted on 🧵"X"🧵 by the account josluds

@tipu curate

 4 months ago 

Thank you very much for publishing your post in Steem For Betterlife Community

DescriptionInformation
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free / AI Article Free
✔️
Bot Free✔️
Beneficiaries
* #burnsteem25
* Community
* Charity

null 25% ❌
steembetterlife ❌
worldsmile✔️

Appeal to community members:

  • Let's increase Steem Power (SP) to support each other by joining at least #club5050
  • Maintain the authenticity of your content to get greater support
  • Only use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the image source

Verified by @𝘩𝘦𝘳𝘪𝘢𝘥𝘪

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63