A Goal I Have Achieved And How I Did It

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 months ago

image.png
unsplash

Achieving great things in life requires a person to set a goal which is a plan of action towards the things we want to achieve in life. A goal is a plan that is usually set at the beginning of the year I like setting my goal at the beginning of the year

At the beginning of 2023, I set several goals for myself some of the goals have been achieved whereas some are yet to be achieved. As Steemians we are let's have a look at how I achieve my goal of 20k Steem power.

Screenshot_2024-02-21-17-38-08-88.jpgLink to my Dolphin post

At the beginning of 2023, I told myself that I wanted to achieve 20k Steem power and more before the end of the year 2023 which came to pass I am super excited about the kind support take have brought me this year.

I began the year 2023 with 8k Steem power and I told myself that I wanted to achieve 20k Steem power before the end of 2023 which I did a few months ago. Achieving 20K SP on this great platform requires investment, hard work, patience, time, and consistency which are the strategies that I used in achieving my goal of 20K STEEM Power.

The strategic plans that I used and achieve 20K SP are hard work of constant posting of quality posts, prayers, and investing my time and money into the Steemit Platform which today I am very excited over everything.

image.png
unsplash

What keeps me pursuing my goal of 20K SP, despite all the issues that I encountered is the fact that I have determined to achieve 20k so before the end of the year 2023 which came to pass like a dream. I increased my club status from club5050 to club75 which helped me to hit 20k SP on time even before the time that I projected.

In the process of achieving 20k SP, I have learned a lot about life and several things one of the lessons that I learned is the lesson of not giving up no matter the tribulations I may face when achieving something great in life. Giving up has always been my last option and I have learned to follow the rightful and legit ways to achieve my goals.

I am inviting: @dave-hanny, @ruthjoe, and entity01

Thanks: @goodybest

10% goes to worldsmile

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.
Curated by : @lirvic



 3 months ago 

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
Bot Free
Benefeciaryburnsteem25 ❌
@worldsmile or @steembetterlife
Status ClubClub5050
AI Article✅ Original (Human text!)
 3 months ago 

20k SP isn't a joke and I believe your consistency took you higher, keep soaring and keep going higher. Good luck sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65399.87
ETH 2939.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66