Contest || My Top 5 (Song) Music By Genre.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 months ago

violin-8405558_1280.webp
Source


           INTRODUCTION

Hello friends of Steem for BetterLife, I hope we are all enjoying the month of April. One of the tools that can give to us the best out of life is music.

Music is a very powerful tool, which has been used for ages. Music has always been used to convey messages, spur up emotions etc. I love listening to music everyday and it keeps me going. There are a lot of genres of music, some of which are; Pop, Classical, Reggae, Afrobeat, Rock, Hip-hop, Blues, Jazz, Rap, Country music etc.

All these genres of music convey powerful messages, and can also convey emotions.


What are your Top 5 Music and who are the artists

samsung-605439_1280.jpg
Source


I love listening to music and there are music that brings a lot of emotions to me. Some other music gives the right message. Some of the music I love are below:

GenreTop SongArtist
Christian musicMade a wayTravis Greene
---
Hip-hopDance With The DevilImmortal Technique
PopJoker and the QueenEd Sheeran ft Taylor Swift
AfrobeatUyo MeyoTeni
Country MusicAmandaDon Williams

Why do you choose the music, do you know their lyrics, what is the message the music communicates and how are they influencing you?artists

girl-1990347_1280.jpg
Source


Every music chosen by me passes a message and influences me in some way as follows...

  • Made a way: Very powerful message is being passed in this song, and I recommend it for every believer. It shows the importance of God in our lives and how He makes a way when there seems to be no way. A song with good harmony and melody from Travis Greene.

  • Dance With the Devil: One of my best Rap songs ever, it gives in details a young man who decided to chose the wrong path and couldn't bear the consequences of his action at the end. I recommend this song to every young boy who is having hard times and deciding to follow the wrong path.


  • Joker and the Queen: A song that preaches love and the things we do for love. I love the lyrics in this song and how calm it is. The music is soothing and it is a good song that can make one calm. Ed Sheeran did magic with this song.

  • Uyo Meyo: This song is a lovely song by Teni, it is an inspiring song and I always have this song saved in my phone. It is an Afrobeat music that tells us that if we dream and dare to do it, no mountain can stop us. Lovely song by Teni, it is very inspiring and great jam.

  • Amanda: A calming country music by Don Williams. Every country lover will love this song for its calming nature. A must heard song for country music lovers.


How often do you listen to the musics?artists

My life is full of music, I really love listening to music. I listen to music when I am sleeping, working and feeling troubled. Music is therapeutic and I listen to music 8 hours daily. That is how often I listen to music.


Share one with us (optional)

I am going to share this music from Spotify, I listen to my songs on Spotify. It gives me an avenue to listen to new music, cool jams and I do have an unforgettable experience.

Here is a link to Joker and the Queen from Spotify:
Joker and the Queen

Thanks for going through my pos.

I invite @davidmarkgeorge, @basil20, and @inemesitjustus to take part in this contest.

Cc,
@goodybest

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Thank you very much for publishing your post in Steem For Betterlife Community

DescriptionInformation
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free / AI Article Free
✔️
Bot Free✔️
Beneficiaries
* #burnsteem25
* Community
* Charity

null 25% ✔️
steembetterlife ❌
worldsmile❌

Guess what? I downloaded the Joker and the Queen immediately, I used to like Ed Sheeran songs. Thanks for sharing with us and success!


I invite you to support @pennsif.witness to grow across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

 2 months ago 

I am pleased to share such beautiful song to everyone. Since you like Ed sheeran's music, I know you will really love Joker and the Queen.

Thanks for your review on my post

I never listen to Spotify but nevertheless thanks for the link. You have a wide(r) range of music you like and I wonder if it's because of the lyrics or the mood.

If you ask me a country song lover know what to like best and might have an enormous collection of these songs. Perhaps your #5 is good for everyone who likes to calm the mood?

#comment - touching - heartfelt.jpg

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

Wow your love for music is so mind blowing. Thank you for sharing with us, success 🙏🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78