You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest || My Top 5 (Song) Music By Genre.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 months ago

Thank you very much for publishing your post in Steem For Betterlife Community

DescriptionInformation
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free / AI Article Free
✔️
Bot Free✔️
Beneficiaries
* #burnsteem25
* Community
* Charity

null 25% ✔️
steembetterlife ❌
worldsmile❌

Guess what? I downloaded the Joker and the Queen immediately, I used to like Ed Sheeran songs. Thanks for sharing with us and success!


I invite you to support @pennsif.witness to grow across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

I am pleased to share such beautiful song to everyone. Since you like Ed sheeran's music, I know you will really love Joker and the Queen.

Thanks for your review on my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66139.00
ETH 3537.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16