You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S9-W4: "My best moment

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year

Hola amigo sin duda Te felicito porque lograste tener un programa de becas en la cual participas y dice mucho de tu empeño al lograrte esta meta.

Ahora ves la vida de otra forma desde otra óptica y desde un punto de vista en la cual tu emprendimiento pondrá a prueba las cosas aprendidas durante ese tiempo

Sigue así y Gracias por compartir tu mejor momento con nosotros te deseo suerte en el reto.

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you so much for your kind word my friend! It means lot to me That you took the time to Congratulate me on my achievement of being awarded A scholarship .

You're absolutely right That this experience has opened my eyes to new perspectives & ways of thinking and I am excited to see how the skills & knowledge I ve gained will serve me in my future entrepreneurial endeavors .

I'm glad to have shared this moment with you and I truly appreciate your support and well wishes I continue to navigate this exciting journey . Thank you Again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50