THE DIARY GAME: 8-2-2024: PASSING BY IN A MINI MARKET

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE14 days ago

Dear Diary,

Good day friends!

It's Friday! In the afternoon, after weekdays of class, I felt a little bit exhausted and tired. I have a little time at home and only cook often. Since it's friday dinner, I want to cook for our family.

IMG_20240802_163906.jpg

When I went out from school, I passed by a mini market a distance from our school. Since I rode my scooter in going home, I had time to stop and look for something to cook this afternoon. Actually I was literally tired, but my husband requested to eat food cooked fresh from our kitchen. As a wife, I tried to do my part at home, so I stopped by in a mini market.

IMG_20240802_163534.jpg

I saw an egg store. I took picture before I buy but the owner reprimanded me to refrain from taking pictures of his product. I don't know why, but it's too late, I already took one picture. We are out of stock, and I bought half tray of large eggs costs P 113.00 or 11.5 STEEM. My daughters like eggs so I restock eggs at home.

I saw fishes. I am thinking to cook fish soup. It seems fresh but not totally. There is my favorite fish, "Tamarong". I bought 2 pcs fish only cost P 38.00 or 3.5 STEEM. The vendor is approachable and she taught me how to cook soup.


IMG_20240802_164124.jpg

I bought some vegetables for my fish soup. I bought the ingredients of what the vendor told me. There are many vegetables and fruits displayed but I only bought onion string, tomato and ginger. All costs P 30.00 or 3 STEEM.

This is the summary of what I bought in the mini market

ITEMPRICE in PesoSTEEM
15pcs eggs113.0011.5
2pc Tamarong Fish38.003.5
vegetables30.003
TOTAL181.0018 STEEM

For our dinner, my husband and my children loves to eat fish. We had a happy dinner. I forgot to take some pictures because my cellphone is not really working good. I just tried my best to update my diary game with this mobile phone.


This has been my diary game today. I am inviting @sualeha @eliany @edgargonzalez to pass by and write your diary game,too.

THANK YOU ALL FOR READING, HAVE A BLESSED DAY

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.


💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ This is a manual curation from the @tipu Curation Project.

@tipu curate

 14 days ago 

thank you for the support my friend

 14 days ago 

Great one mam jes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59575.00
ETH 2607.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43