The dairy game for 26th May 2024- Attending church service.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 months ago

Happy weekend guys, how is your weekend going mine was great but full of different activities. Today been Sunday is always a busy day in the morning because we have to been in church early. My day started at 5:30am I drink a cup of warm water, brush my teeth and set out for the day activities first I cleaned the whole house and put water on the charcoal for bathing. During the process my cousins wake up and start complaining that they want to eat.

My mum was awake then so she brushed their teeth for them why I make pap for them after making the pap I starting cooking plam oil rice on the gas cooker before I finish cooking the water on the charcoal stove was hot so everyone start taking there bath.

IMG_20240525_161116_8.jpg

When the rice was ready I serve mine and eat while my mum serve the rest. Immediately I finished bathing I prepare for church service. The Service was wonderful and spirit touching the pastor preach on the importance of serving God with all our heart. the service started by 9:30am and we round up by 1pm.

IMG_20240525_163720_6.jpg

When we got home by 1:25pm my mum instructed me to fry egg for my cousin why the eldest one get the bread from a nearby provision store.

IMG_20240510_145749_6.jpg

IMG_20240510_150436_0.jpg

I ate the remaining rice that I cooked in the morning the bread was for only them you know the way grandparents behave with their grandchildren.

IMG_20240511_190635_8.jpg

After that I took some nap because today been Sunday we don't usually go to the shop except on rare occasions. I watched the television for like 2 hours with my cousin after that I wanted to assist them with their homework but their lesson teacher as already done so. When it was evening I prepare dinner with my mum we ate and chatted for sometimes before I went to bed around 8:30pm.

To know me better please visit my achievement 1 post

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 months ago 

Thank you very much for publishing your post in Steem For Betterlife Community. We encourage you to keep posting your quality content and support each other in the community

comment

DescriptionInformation
Verified User
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
Bot Free
Beneficiary@worldsmile
burnsteem25
Status ClubClub75
AI Article✅ Original (Human text!)
I invite you to support @pennsif.witness to grow across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59488.68
ETH 2538.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52