You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Mistake I have made and What I have Learned

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 months ago

Sometimes life derails us - and knowing what you are thinking now, perhaps the next time you take it you will have a lot more confidence to write the exam without too much anxiety over the time.

We may not always understand the way things work in life, or how things unfold... but I think it is generally wise to trust that it was in your best interest this time around.

I wouldn't look at it as a mistake, but rather that you have the opportunity to do much better next time @triple-a :)

Sort:  

Thank you so much @jaynie. I'll take it as an opportunity to do better next time. Thank you for your comforting words. I hope it was for my best interest.

Thank you so much for finding time to go through my post and leaving a valuable reply. I'm so grateful.

I wish you all the best

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

You are most welcome @triple-a and it was my pleasure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69149.45
ETH 3824.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50