A Goal I Have Achieved And How I Did It

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE5 months ago

Setting a goal is very important as it is the guiding step towards what we want to achieve in life. Goal gives us the directions to follow, and the time at which we want to achieve our specific goal.

image.png
Source

Goal is the result that a person is attempting to achieve at the time that I joined the Steemit Platfom my goal was to achieve 5,000 STEEM POWER as it is the first step of becoming a whale on the Steemit Platfom. It is a good something for a person to achieve the goal that he or she has planned to achieve.

image.png

Achieving 5,000 STEEM POWER is a goal that requires time, consistency, patience, and hard work because Steemit is not a get-rich-quick Platfom but a Platfom for those with a positive mindset which I understand and develop that helped me to achieve 5,000 STEEM POWER early this year.

Achieving 5,000 STEEM POWER is a goal that I have created to achieve since last 2 years ago which I finally achieved a few months ago. The reason why it took me long to achieve this goal of 5,000 STEEM POWER is that I am in club5050 and the power down that I did some time ago if not had it been I would be in club 100 doing constant power I would have achieved the goal a long time ago.


What skills (both soft and hard) and abilities were you needed?

Steemit is a Platform that requires both soft and hard skills and physical abilities to achieve greater heights in my case I applied both soft and hard skills together with physical abilities and achieved 5,000 STEEM POWER.

The soft skills that I use are the skills that require me to do research, and upvote other users' content, whereas the hard skills are the skill that requires me to spend time typing my post and commenting on other Steemit users' content.

The abilities that I applied to achieve my goal of 5,000 STEEM POWER is using my physical strength even when I am weak to write upvotes and engage in the Steemit Platform. Sometimes I will crack my brain to come up with something interesting for my audiences to read which is usually not easy.

I am inviting my friends; @dave-hanny, @woka-happiness, and @vickyson to also join me.

Thanks to @goodybest

10% to @worldsmile

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
Bot Free
Support burnsteem25
Support Community or Charity
Status ClubClub5050
Free AI Article
 5 months ago 

Halloo @melati

Kisah sukses anda mencapai 5000 steem akan menjadi inspirasi bagi saya. Ada 2 kata kunci yang bisa saya ambil sebagi pelajaran, yaitu soft skill dan hard skill. Ulasan yang menarik tentang pengembangan soft skill yang harus melalui tahapan riset atau minimal melakukan observasi awal untuk menghasilkan konten yang berkualitas.

Demikian juga hard skill yang mengharuskan kita untuk memberikan komentar positip terhadap postingan orang lain. Sebenarnya memberikan komentar positip secara profesional akan sangat mendukung pengembangan soft skill kita. Karena komentar yang kita berikan itu sudah melalui analisa sehingga pujian yang keluar sesuai dengan isi konten.

Terima kasih sudah berbagi ilmu disini 🙏

 5 months ago 

Thanks for the support.

 5 months ago 

Well done dear and once again congratulations to you, you did it! It's not always easy to achieve the first dolphin 🐬 but you did it! Indeed hard work and consistency pays, I wish many success!

 5 months ago 

Happy to see your post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66391.72
ETH 3189.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60