I dedicate my time to nature and make efforts to make our surroundings clean.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast month (edited)

Greetings, dear friends, how are you all? I hope you all are fine and enjoying your day. I wish for you all good health, wealth and a prosperous time ahead. today, I am here to share with you, my effort towards helping nature and making our surroundings clean.

IMG_8464.jpeg

Complying with the principles of my life, I couldn’t hold myself back in the bed for long and got up as soon as the sun rays piercing through the curtains of my window struck my eyes. I offered the morning prayers, followed by setting off for a walk towards the more natural part of the village that is the outskirts,mainly occupied by the orchards. To some extent, I jeopardised myself as there always remains a threat of encountering a wild animal, mainly leopard who keeps on roaming and has claimed his boundaries all around the village. It’s only because of people who visit their orchards before going for daily routine works, helps one to remain safe and satisfied while burning calories out towards the hillside. I returned home to accompany my parents at the dining table and it’s the only thing that provides me great felicitation because I consider spending time with parents is the most precious and highly rewarding activity. One should always be sensitive regarding the matters related to parents.

IMG_8812.jpeg

My friends had planned a trip towards the outer villages lying on the periphery of our district significantly away from the external influence and are still very less impacted by the modernisation. These villages lie towards the West of our village and fall on way to the western vast pastures, which remain main summer destination for nomads.
It was our way of spending time together after a long time, and we tried to make it more special by getting together out in nature and reconnecting with it.Out in the nature helps us to feel and discuss the significance of various aspects of nature and also the ways to save it. My friends and I have been very sensitive regarding nature and it’s preservation, but due to the modernisation, our efforts to safeguard nature proves to be very little or insignificant. Taking care of nature must be everyone’s responsibility, but the thing about it is that the ignorant people seem to be very insensitive towards the impacts of polluting nature.
IMG_8808.jpeg

This year, the whole valley experienced no or little snowfall throughout the winter, which wasn’t a good sign for our main Income generating fields like tourism, horticulture, and agriculture.A good portion of population could be seen discussing the potential potential facts of disturbing nature, but the mischievous people seem to be untouched yet.

IMG_8813.jpeg

My friends and I usually while out on trips seek ways to help nature improve and restore by collecting the non-biodegradable wastes like polythenes wrappers and bottles and then disposing off to make these places look better. Here we did the same activity and collected an estimated quantity of about five kgs of trash and then carried it to dump it in a dustbin installed by use mark development authority.

We spent some good enough time out in the nature, and while we were gossiping and sharing our thoughts and travelling back to our lives, we helped nature to reboot and look more surreal.

IMG_8811.jpeg

Not all the area we spent our time in,was polluted by these non-biodegradable substances, but a specific area very close to the residential houses wasn’t looking great, and we decided to spend our time in making it look beautiful again. It was a time spent well, and the satisfaction that we got at the end was incredible. The whole credit goes to my friends who usually accompany me on such walks and play a significant role in helping nature resurrect.

IMG_8814.jpeg Beehive inside the trunk of a tree, i could hear the buzzing sound that got me to see a huge hive inside and dripping honey

IMG_8817.jpeg

We returned home with happy faces and more strong determination to make more efforts for better health and future. If you won’t take care of nature right now, we won’t be able to go for such memorable walks and would be left with no place to spend our time together. We as Youth need to take steps to not only clean our surroundings, but also to sensitise People about the importance of purity of nature and also the ways to get rid of pollutants which have everlasting impacts not only on the nature but also on our health.

I hope I get some support from steemit to Make my effort more fruitful and significant.
Thank you for going through my post. Have a great time ahead.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

They are very beautiful and relaxing photographs.

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

TEAM 7

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator09.

Curated by : @sduttaskitchen

Thank you for your support. I am highly grateful to you.

 last month (edited)

Thank you for publishing your post in Steem For Betterlife Community. We encourage you to keep posting quality content and support each other in the community.

beautiful images and a calming place.


DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
Bot Free
Support burnsteem25
Support Community or Charity-
Status ClubClub 100
AI Article✅ Original (Human text!)
I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

Sir i have been in club100 since a long time. You have wrongly stated club5050 here.

 last month 

Ooo sorry... My mistake.. Updated!!

Thank you very much…

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45