"Steemit Engagement Challenge-S9W3:Kindness that Changed My Life"

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year

Assalam.O.Alaikum!

Dear Stemians

I hope you are all fine and doing well with the grace of Allah Almaighty who is the most beneficial and merciful to us.I am also fine.Today i am going to participate in the third contest of Steemit Engagement Challenge S9W3. This contest is organized by Steem For Betterlife on the topic of "Kindness that changed my life".This is an intresting topic for a contest so thats why i want to participate in this contest with great passion.


Picsart_23-05-03_22-59-52-333.jpg

Source


What was the act of kindness that impacted your life? Describe the situation

There are many situations in a person's life when a person becomes completely hopeless and does not find any means to help himself. Such incidents have also happened in my life. Because no matter how rich a person is, there are certain events in his life that have a profound impact on his life.I have also faced many such situations and events in my life. When I was completely helpless and I was not getting any source of help, I felt like I had no one in this world. Because when we are in trouble, no one helps us, and it has nothing to do with us. And especially that person who loses all connection with us and does not help us intentionally.


pexels-cottonbro-studio-6484119.jpg
Source


I remember one time in my life that was very difficult for me because I was studying at the university and my father died, after which our financial situation was very disturbed. And my university fee also came, and along with it, the university officials also issued the admission fee notification. When I received my fee voucher from the account office, I was very worried to see how I would suddenly arrange twenty thousand rupees within two to three days because I did not have that much money at home. So I contacted some of my friends, but I got no response from all of them. After I asked the university administration to extend my fee date, they also refused. This time it was falling on me like a mountain; despite working hard for two to three days, I could not arrange money from anywhere.


My worry increased because if my fee were not arranged, I would have wasted my two years of studies. Family members also did not help because whenever there is a difficult time, they are the first to leave me alone. But in the meantime, I came into contact with a person who turned out to be an angel for me. When I told him my whole story, he almost assured me that I would arrange your fee, and he was my distant relative. He transferred the money to me through the EasyPaisa app in the evening, and I immediately went and paid my fee.


What were the emotions you were feeling at that time?

When this incident happened to me, I was under a lot of tension, and at that time, I felt like I was left alone in this world. And there is no one to help me. I am helpless. I even hated my family because no one was willing to help me. When this person helped me, my feelings for him were very high, and my heart was praying for him because he was very respectful to me. It eased my pain and helped me through a very difficult time. And I hope in the future that if this person ever needs me, I will be ready to help him at every opportunity. Always good people are those who help others in difficult times, and then when these people also have a difficult time, everyone is ready to help them.


How did that act impact you? (Financially, emotionally, etc.)!

This kindness had many effects on me because Allah Ta'ala gave me a lot of honour thanks to the person who helped me. When my fees were paid on time, I continued my studies, and at the same time, I started doing a small job and became stable enough to support myself and my family. And I also managed my family members through my studies and provided them with whatever I could in difficult times.


pexels-yura-forrat-12216207.jpg
Source


What are the lessons you learned from that incident? Did it change your perspective on kindness and the way you treat others?

Yes, I have learned many lessons from this incident, and in this incident, a human spirit has been born in me, and I have also changed a lot for others because if I had not been helped on that occasion, I would have Many difficult situations and times could have come in life; maybe it was difficult for me to face them, so today I keep this thing in front of me and think that if any person needs my help, I will do everything for him. I am willing to help because that person may be as constrained as I am and may have a question about their future because of my help. That's why I have thought in life that we should always be ready to help others because we may need it at some point in life.


Did you manage to pass it forward by showing kindness to others? How?

In my life, I always try to help the poor and needy, and even if I don't have anything at the time, I help others with that thing because I don't have any business in my life right now. But still, in the future, I wish that Allah Almighty gives me so much courage that I can do my own business. So I will create such a system for the poor that no one will be in need and the poor will get their rights. Because the real happiness of human life is to satisfy the creation of Allah Almighty.Whenever I have seen a needy person in a difficult time, I have helped him to the best of my ability, and I have especially offered all kinds of help to my neighbours and my friends.


pexels-cottonbro-studio-6591152.jpg
Source


This was my post today, which I shared with you about kindness. I hope you will like my post. I will invite @faiqach, @malikusman1, @aaliarubab, @munaa, and @iqrarana786 to participate in the contest.


Thank you for visting my post

Sort:  

@tipu curate

;) Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

 last year 

Hello my friend @isha46 greetings and I hope you are well. That's right friend, when we are in trouble and we see that we cannot get help, we enter into a disappearance and a deep anguish, it is just at that moment that God does not forget about us, but this is your case, my distant relative was an angel sent at the right time , it was good that tenhaya helped with his university issues, when he or someone else needs help, ru you will be there to offer your support. I hope you have success and many blessings.

 last year 

Thank you

 last year 

Oh lamento mucho lo de tu padre debió ser un golpe muy fuerte para ti. Es terrible perder a los seres queridos.

Además que con su partida de te vino un montón de responsabilidades complicada de cumplir y sobre todo por lo económico.

Que bueno que la amabilidad y la bondad de tu pariente lejano hayas podido cumplir con todo y continuar tus estudios.

Bendiciones y mucha suerte en el concurso

 last year 

Thank you

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @mile16

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 last year 

Thank you for your support

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61938.24
ETH 2404.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53