A Goal I Have Achieved And How I Did It

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 months ago (edited)
Greeting

Assalam Alaikum from me to those who work at team med plant, good to see you my post and @goodybest always challenge is very good.
It's another day of the week and I'm happy to participate in today's contest hosted by

IMG_20240128_155741420.jpg

Every person must have some goal. I also had a week to become a very good beautician. In fact, people in our family did not take their daughters out of the house, but my goal was to be successful and I did my best.

It is necessary to reach the goal and even there was no mobile phone in our house. I have a cousin who had a mobile phone so sometimes she would give it to me but sometimes she would not. Because something has to be lost, I used to see the mehndi designs on her mobile often and I would copy the mehndi design a little bit on the copy and then I would try to print this design on my hands and make it on my younger sister's hands.

After a long time, it became difficult for me to apply mehndi very well. Humans do everything, coping with difficult times is our own task. Then one day, there was a function in my sister's school. I applied mehndi to her, so her teacher He liked mehndi very much. He said that I applied henna.

I gave the money to my father I said daughters are like sons so somehow I convinced my father My father I have a college in Sargodha which teaches skills to girls There were many skills but my target I wanted to become a beautician and then I enrolled in the college which was far away from our city and after that my cousin gave me a mobile phone and I got married then my father took my rickshaw.

My income was very low, there was a lot of problem while paying the rent, then I started my work on this Steammate, this course was for six months, rent with beautician, etc. Then I kept collecting and paying. My father didn't go to work for a few days and that month was the fifth of my course.

Why not say that it made me want to work and Alhamdulillah this was also one of my goals and I succeeded in this goal as well. I took out 2000 and rented a rickshaw.
It remains there, but a person never loses if he does not give up on himself

I have achieved my goal. One day is not too difficult. One has to go on a very difficult journey. But don't give up. I was not but still I joined my college by doing small jobs and earning money from somewhere and I have fulfilled my limit in life. Allah will surely give him success. One auspicious day, that's why I am very happy that I am successful in my work.

Setting goals is the main motivation of humanity. And now I am also a good beautician and working on Steemit platform

Bast Record
@iqrarubab

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
Bot Free
Benefeciaryburnsteem25 ❌
@worldsmile or @steembetterlife
Status ClubClub5050
AI Article✅ Original (Human text!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72