#Club100// Better Life: The Diary Game ( 05-02-2022) || How I Spent My Day At My Teachers wedding || Rewards to Charity Account; 25% to @worldsmile and 25% to @adollaraday

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 years ago

Introduction

Good evening friends. Am so glad to be in this community and I promise to keep on posting creative post in this community and I will give my full support to this community. This is another diary game and do well to read through.

My morning activities

This morning I woke up around 7:00am and immediately I went to wash my face and I brushed my mouth and after that I went for morning prayers. When we were done I went to take my bath later I baked cup cakes for me and my siblings.

20220205_093952.jpg

20220205_093943.jpg

Later I was about to go for my teacher's wedding so I asked my dad for transport so he asked me to wait for him that when he is done he will go and drop me off.
When he was ready to go he told my sister to @adylinah to get set that so he is going to drop her so we quickly entered the car and we left and he dropped me in the wedding venue. As I got into the venue I went to the sit where my classmate were all sitting.

Afternoon

As the wedding was going my brother @dicethedancer and he crew members performed and it was a lively performance after that we did toast and we were given drinks and also food later when the wedding reception was over we helped them to arrange the hall.

Evening

When we were done arranging we went to take picture and later we left because it was getting late. When I was at the junction I meet my mum on the road and I followed her home. When I got home I met my uncle at home and I was so happy to see him and later I went to bath then I ate custard and bread as dinner. After that I slept.

20220206_233102.jpg

Special thanks

@Worldsmile
@heriadi
@steembetterlife
@irawandedy
@miftahuddin
@sofian88
@Klen.civil
@adollaraday

Sort:  
 3 years ago 
DescriptionYesNo
Plagiarism-
club100-
club75-
club5050-
#steemexlusive-
Verified User-
Using Bot-

wsp verif line copy.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61825.46
ETH 2454.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60