You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest - My Childhood!!![Season 2]

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFEyesterday

Give me your toy, please. I will not give you one. "If you don't give it to me, I will not be your friend again." Okay, collect the toy. I hope you'll still be my friend. "Yes, I will.".

The above point reminded me of my childhood, "I won't be your friend again" is a general statement for collecting something from someone, we used it too during our days.

You enjoyed your childhood because your parents gave you relative freedom to have friends and play. This is the beauty of childhood, I recall, I used to play alot, I may play football from morning till evening, my mom will be looking for me, but I wouldn't be found till when it's dark, and I used to fracture my bones because I was a rough player, but I think of my childhood, I had the best.

I told her I came first in class. She opened the sheet and sighed. She asked me to show her the first and I did. She told me to look well. It was then I saw it was 1st term and not first position. I then wander my eyes to check for position and saw 10th position. My heart skipped.

I was laughing all through when I read the above. You took first position my brother, don't mind them😆😆😆😆.

I enjoy reading your write-up.

REGARDS
@iddy

Sort:  
 17 hours ago 

Thanks for the positive comment. I had crazy childhood memories that are comical when remembered. Interesting to know you also had memories of your childhood. Back then, play was like a physical job to me just as you've said. Anyways, we are all grown now. Miss those days sincerely

 11 hours ago 

You are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63598.38
ETH 2746.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65