You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest | 25-Word-Comment - Monkey Business | A Message To A Friend - 12 Steem

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 months ago

Strong,
Bujang reminds me of someone.

Often, as a child, I would come home late and dirty.

But even though I got scolded, the same thing would happen the next day.

It's nice to get lost.

Thank you, you're fantastic!👋

Sort:  

You came home dirty and late?

Yes, I still do it.🌈👋

I come home early, dirty don't know the dog likes me.LOL

I’m sorry, I don’t have a dog LOL, but I think it’s funny for those who don’t come home late and dirty.

I'm never late...
Dirty 🤔

even when you played as a child? today I also love being punctual👋

I rarely played. You have no idea how I grew up and dirty was not allowed. I've been sterilized at least twice a day,more than the milk you buy. My knees been scrubbed with a steel brush because they were not white enough.
Playing outside late? No way. At 5 pm I was sent to bed. My mother worked, my father studied on her account and I could hear children play outside while the sun shone brightly through the orange curtains.

So I'm always in time if not early. If not I'm in hospital or dead. Most likely the only moment I'll be dirty as well.
My grandma said that's the reason why I should always wear new and clean underwear because I never know when I'll end up in hospital. Most likely they cut my underwear in pieces and won't take the time to enjoy the brandnew design 🤣... or they did and that's why I didn't recover 🤯

don't worry this grandma would have laughed as I had said this

 2 months ago 

Aihh...@ibesso when you come home later don't put those sands on your head, I know you swim all day long to make friends with orca, but you know that is good sometimes to play with Spongebob. You know what Spongebob will always show you how to put sand on your "Keriting" hair

It makes me smile to read “keriting.” As a boy, my friends gave me the nickname “riccio.” In Italian, it means both curly hair and hedgehog. I never wanted to find out which one they meant! I’ll try not to overdo it with the orcas to avoid sand in my hair; I hope Spongebob teaches me some fun tricks!👋

 2 months ago (edited)

Wow, @ibesso dumped ME to swim with all the orcas! How, what, when did that happen? I am such a cool person 😎

I wonder can I exchange my dolphin for a shark or cricodile? 🦈

Hey, ibesso!
🤗❤️🍀

20240623_130723.jpg

Ehi, @wakeupkitty!

I won’t let Mama Monkey eat my brain; I didn’t mean to leave you for the orcas! It happened while I was exploring the sea. You are definitely a fantastic person!

As for exchanging your dolphin, a shark or a crocodile sounds adventurous, but perhaps a dolphin is a safer companion.
👋❤️🌻

Dolphins are known being rapists I never heard that about sharks or crocodiles 🤔 Are you sure?

How about these two? 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57428.63
ETH 2425.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34