You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest | 25-Word-Comment - 1st DOLPHIN - 12 Steem

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE16 days ago (edited)

[🐬]
WEEEEEEE WEEEEEEE WEE WEE
Click-click-click-click Click-click-click
WEE WEEEEEEE Click

[EN]
"Hey Dolphin, I am here, I like the environment you live in, I send you my greetings."

@wakeupkitty @patjewell @xiao-aine

Sort:  
 15 days ago 

@ibesso, you made my day laughing alone and many of the coffee shop visitors looked at me, curious why I laughed while reading your reply. I hope steemit will be more people like you. Really laugh out loud!!

Weee weeee weee wwiiikkk week weiiiikkkk wiikkk

Wahahahahah

A duckling sends regard to dolphin @wakeupkitty

Have a good day @ibesso

It gives me immense pleasure to hear that! I'm really happy to have made you laugh. Laughter is good for the heart and soul. I wish you a wonderful day.🌈👋

 15 days ago 

Very great post, it makes me feel like I am a child playing with sand

Nice entry Sir

Thank you!
This amuses me a lot; I enjoy stimulating the child within all of us.🏝️⛱️

But but you are on the beach without me?! 🥺

Oops, you caught me! 🏝️⛱️ I didn’t tell you because you were sleeping. I went ahead to scout for the best spots. Summer just started today, so we have plenty of time to snorkel together! Get ready for a hot summer 🌊☀️

But... You know I can't swim and hate water, rain included except for a hot tub or shower.

Will you take the cocoa boat along, did you leave the towels behind on the beach?
If no boat you can have the dolphin to snorkel and I go lay on the beach with @patjewell.

Hot spot is good and handy though, thanks for the sun. I believe summer starts tomorrow. You really scouted early.

Thanks for letting me sleep a bit longer and the chovolate.
🤗❤️🍀

With this heat, the sea will feel like a hot tub. 🏄‍♀️ I’ll teach you to swim like a mermaid 🧜🏻‍♀️. We will be together, and @patjewell 🧜🏼‍♀️ will join us. The dolphin will accompany us with its song, don’t worry.

WEE WEEEEEEE Click Click!

☺️❤️🌻

Loading...

Dolphins live in pods, I think there is an excellent example of intelligent and humorous dolphins here.

Thank you, sweetheart, you're too kind.

WEE WEEEEEEE Click! 👋

A few more words and you are in. 😁

 15 days ago 

Such hilarious comment I can't stop laughing 😂😂, its good having to read a comment as your which makes me smile, these days people need these kinds of comment to smile more often. I really enjoyed reading your comment, keep on making this platform happy 😊 best wishes

Yes, dear, I fully agree. Let’s not forget the importance of humor in life; it makes everything much more enjoyable. Thank you from the bottom of my heart!👋

 15 days ago 

Well... you got me moving my keyboard closer with you click click! (•ิ‿•ิ)
All that remains is for us to swim like mad!
Happy swimming!

Ahaha, happy to have made you move your keyboard closer with my ‘click click’! (•ิ‿•ิ) It seems we’ve discovered the secret to tickling our fingers. Who knew it could be so much fun? 😂

Honored 🌈

All that remains now is to swim like dolphins! 🌊 So, let’s get ready for a summer of virtual snorkeling and endless laughter. Happy swimming, everyone! 🐬 WEE WEEEEEEE Click Click!👋

 14 days ago 

I am swimming like mad!! 🏊‍♀️🏊‍♀️🏊‍♀️🏊‍♀️
WEE WEEEEEEE Click Click!

I am following you!🌊🏄‍♀️
WEE WEEEEEEE Click Click!

 13 days ago 

Haha! (•ิ‿•ิ)
Just when I think I've got the song out of my head it pops up again.

I hope I don't get a fever this Saturday night.🤣👋

 12 days ago 

sssssshhhhhh........... 🤫

 16 days ago 

Wow you managed writing 25 words and even such an intelligent ones.

I don't know if we stay alone buy for now you can hop in the money tub with me 🐬

💕💕💕

Thank you, just give me a moment to put on my swimsuit and I'll be there.🌊🏄‍♀️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56583.42
ETH 2984.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15