You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest | 25-Word-Comment - 1st DOLPHIN - 12 Steem

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast month

@ibesso, you made my day laughing alone and many of the coffee shop visitors looked at me, curious why I laughed while reading your reply. I hope steemit will be more people like you. Really laugh out loud!!

Weee weeee weee wwiiikkk week weiiiikkkk wiikkk

Wahahahahah

A duckling sends regard to dolphin @wakeupkitty

Have a good day @ibesso

Sort:  

It gives me immense pleasure to hear that! I'm really happy to have made you laugh. Laughter is good for the heart and soul. I wish you a wonderful day.🌈👋

 last month 

Very great post, it makes me feel like I am a child playing with sand

Nice entry Sir

Thank you!
This amuses me a lot; I enjoy stimulating the child within all of us.🏝️⛱️

But but you are on the beach without me?! 🥺

Oops, you caught me! 🏝️⛱️ I didn’t tell you because you were sleeping. I went ahead to scout for the best spots. Summer just started today, so we have plenty of time to snorkel together! Get ready for a hot summer 🌊☀️

But... You know I can't swim and hate water, rain included except for a hot tub or shower.

Will you take the cocoa boat along, did you leave the towels behind on the beach?
If no boat you can have the dolphin to snorkel and I go lay on the beach with @patjewell.

Hot spot is good and handy though, thanks for the sun. I believe summer starts tomorrow. You really scouted early.

Thanks for letting me sleep a bit longer and the chovolate.
🤗❤️🍀

With this heat, the sea will feel like a hot tub. 🏄‍♀️ I’ll teach you to swim like a mermaid 🧜🏻‍♀️. We will be together, and @patjewell 🧜🏼‍♀️ will join us. The dolphin will accompany us with its song, don’t worry.

WEE WEEEEEEE Click Click!

☺️❤️🌻

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68845.40
ETH 3281.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65