You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Mistake I have made and What I have Learned

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 months ago

Thank you, triple-a, for sharing your experience so openly. Your approach to mistakes as opportunities for growth is a valuable lesson for all of us. Your story reminded me of the importance of facing challenges with calmness and openness to other possibilities. I am honored by the invitation to participate in this contest and look forward to delving further into this topic. Best wishes for the contest.

Sort:  

I eagerly anticipate your post and would be thrilled to read from the start to end.

Even if mistakes presents opportunity for growth, it's really not easy when a big chance or opportunity was missed. One could literally pity himself for a while and some don't escape it. I remember how Escobar died as a result of a mistake, how people got angry and murdered him.

I hope we can all turn to see the places to improve on later on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66871.77
ETH 3512.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14