"Steem for Better Life Contest #4: How active are you in steemit this week?".

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE10 months ago

20231030_193949_0000.png

Designed by me , edited on Canva

Hello Everyone !

I am @hudamalik20 from Pakistan. How are you all I Hope you all are well and doing great in your life .Today I am participating in this contest
“How Active Are You In Steemit This Week ?" which is organized by @heriadi in Steem for betterlife community.

So let's start.

This week has been very busy for me because in these days my last days of this semester are going on, the semester is about to end so at the end of each semester we get presentations assignments and quizzes which we have within two weeks.

image.png

How much content have you published in the past week? and what are the categories of your content?

I've posted 8 posts this week, well it's almost three months since I've been on steemit, I try to post 10 to 11 posts every week, but it's the last day of my semester. So I don't have enough time to post much.

IMG-20231029-WA0023.jpg
https://steemworld.org/@hudamalik20

I have participated in two Steemit Engagement Challenge .Mostly I participate in contests and try to do creative writing.
image.png

How many rewards did you receive in 7 days

IMG-20231030-WA0012.jpg
https://steemworld.org/@hudamalik20

When I looked at my rewards through the site, I found out that I had earned 11 USD this week.When I reviewed it thoroughly, I noticed that my curation reward is 0.39 , 26.11 Author Sp and 26.09 Steem.
Given all of this, I estimate that I made 11 USd this week.I hope my next week's earnings will be more than this because I am working very hard on it.

image.png

Let me know how much Steem you power-up during the last 7 Days.

IMG-20231030-WA0013.jpg
https://steemworld.org/@hudamalik20

I just powered up a few days ago now I don't have enough steam in my wallet to power up hopefully I will power up next week and increase my account growth. As a newcomer I am trying my best .
My voting CSI is 10.3 ( 0.00 % self, 73 upvotes, 50 accounts, last 7d ).

image.png

What do you plan for the next week to show that you are one of the active Steemians?

This week also I will try to post one or two a day and since I have both of them going on the last days of my semester and we also get more work from my college but I will still post whenever I am free or in college. Whenever a lecture is free, I try to write a post.I will also try to be more active and post on Steemit this week.

image.png

Tell us about your other activities in the form of contributions to the platform

As I am a new comer to this platform so I am just understanding things I read various people's post etc and I am getting a lot of information about this platform and I am trying to give my best and .ake a good post so that people like it.

Now I like to invite @yhudy ,@norat and @rumanaafroz to participate in this contest.

My achievement 1

With best wishes.

Thanks alot for reading 🤍.

Regards : @hudamalik20 .

image.png

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For October 2023
Curated by - @𝗁𝖾𝗋𝗂𝖺𝖽𝗂

Note:

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

 10 months ago 

Thank you so much for support.

I like your presentation and consistency here. Sometimes, I feel I'm not doing enough😁. But the important thing is that I know my priorities and I attend to them in order of importance to me.
Thanks for the invite. And I wish you the best in this contest.

 10 months ago 

Thank you so much for reading my post dear 😊.

You're welcome ma'am.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57684.49
ETH 2343.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36