"I'm and Steemit: My Journey from Short-Term Gains to Long-Term Investment"

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 days ago (edited)
Hi Steemit community!

I hope you're all doing well. Today, I want to share my journey on Steemit with you. From the early days of figuring things out to understanding the real value of this platform, Steemit has become a big part of my life. It's not just about earning rewards for me it's about learning, growing, and building for the future. I'm excited to take you through my story and how Steemit has kept me motivated every day thanks @irawandedy sir for organizing this contest..

Pink Modern Gaming Youtube Thumbnail_20240817_182821_0000.png

Designed by me , edited on Canva

image.png

When I first heard about Steemit, like many others, I was told that it was a platform where one could earn money by posting content. I was not given much detail about how to use it, especially how to create daily diaries and posts. The focus was primarily on posting content and receiving rewards. However, when I actually joined Steemit, I realized there was much more to learn.

In the beginning, I found it quite difficult to navigate, but I spent a lot of time being active on the platform, reading others' posts, and within a month, I started improving as a writer. I did extensive research on the internet about Steemit and spent almost all day on the platform to read as many posts as I could.

This helped me to better myself. Slowly, I began to understand that Steemit was not just a platform to earn rewards but also a place where I could learn a lot.

pexels-photo-975250.jpeg
Pexels

As I continued, I learned about the cultures of different countries and shared this knowledge with my friends. I saw how people from different parts of the world spent their days and what tools they used.

This exchange of knowledge and culture helped me gain a lot of understanding. I also started sharing my own culture and content, participating in various contests, and receiving rewards, which kept me motivated.

Now, after almost a year on Steemit, I’ve had times where I didn't receive much support, but I never let that demotivate me. I kept working hard, focusing on creating better posts, and in the process, I learned that this platform could also help with long-term savings. By converting my rewards into Steem Power, I saw it as a future investment that could prove beneficial in the long run.

Regarding the fluctuation of Steem's price, when I joined Steemit, the price was around what it is now. Through my research, I learned that the price had been much higher in the past, but I didn’t let that affect my motivation. I remained focused and continued to post and stay active. When the price of Steem increased, I felt even more motivated, but I never let the decrease in price demotivate me.

Receiving rewards and being able to withdraw them and buy things I need also kept me motivated. I also set aside a significant portion of my rewards as savings, which I believe will be useful in the future.

This has taught me how to manage my finances better, and I am now more serious about saving for the future. Earning money through my own efforts has not only improved my financial situation but has also given me a sense of responsibility.

Even when the market is down, I remain motivated and try to stay active because Steemit has become a part of my daily routine. I can’t imagine going a day without posting on Steemit, and if I don’t, I feel like something is missing.

Even when I travel, I try to stay active on Steemit during my free time. I’ve noticed that many people remain active only when Steem's price is high, and I wonder how they manage to do that. For me, it’s impossible to go a day without being active on Steemit, regardless of the price of Steem.

I am happy that I am utilizing my time on Steemit, learning a lot, and receiving appreciation from others, which makes me feel good about myself.

That's it from today's blog I hope you will like it. With best wishes ❤️. Now I like to invite @neelpofar , @sisol and @abdul-rakib to participate in this amazing contest.

Thanks alot for reading ❤️🤗 .

My introduction post

Regards : @hudamalik20 .

image.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 3 days ago 

Thank you for publishing your post in Steem For Betterlife Community. We encourage you to keep posting quality content and support each other in the community.


DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
Bot Free
Support burnsteem25-
Support Community or Charityworldsmile: 10.00%
Status ClubClub 5050
AI Article✅ Original (Human text!)
I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here


1.gif

TEAM 7

Congratulations, your post has been successfully curated by Team 7 via @𝐢𝐫𝐚𝐰𝐚𝐧𝐝𝐞𝐝𝐲

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60385.18
ETH 2658.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47