My Application for Community Curator September 2022 #burnsteem

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

Greeting @steemitblog

Apllication.jpg

The big change from the steemit team for the community curator for september in the post Steemit Update [ August 20th, 2022 ] : Community Curators for September - Applications Open, I'm applied to be one of the community curator team with predetermined requirements

My history on Steem

I joined steem since June 3, 2017 and the latest post about my introduce Achievement 1, since May 14, 2021 I have taken on the role of Country Representative for Indonesia and Greeter in Newcomers'Community until now.

My experience as a community curator for 2 months by managing the @steemcurator06 account with the Industrious Seven team, @steemcurator03 with the Steem Greeter Team until now and @steembeterlife as the community curation account

My Role and Responsibilities on Steem.

As an Indonesian Country Representative, support steemian from my country Indonesia both newcomers and dormant in promoting steem. The role of Mod (Greeter) and curator with the assignment of reviewing newcomer accounts, guiding, verifying and curating achievement posts

I also work as an Admin in the Steem For better life community and the @worldsmile charity account. As the founder of Hot News Community, I have a moderator role to verify community membership and support the newly launched country community as one of the moderators.

My Professional in Real Life

I work as an educator in a vocational high school in business and management, teaching mathematics since 2005 until now. I am also a humanitarian volunteer.

My Country and langguage

I live in Indonesia, master Indonesian as the national language fluently and can speak English passively and can read text in Indonesian, English fluently

My Account Stats

Currently, I have 16,753.08SP with Voting CSI 17.6 and account reputation 71,382 here are my Steem Power details

My Own SPIncomingOutgoingEffective Power
16,753.08SP5,211.33 SP5,703.83 SP16,260.58 SP

My Favourite Subjects

In accordance with professional skills in real life, I like learning posts, education, diaries and acts of kindness (charity), as favorite subjects that I will curate

Team Members

I want a team of 6 people but I am ready to work regardless of the number of team members, willing to work as a community curator in September 2022 onwards

That's my application for the role of community curator September 2022, thanks to all the steemit team for this new initiative and I hope this application is granted.


Warm Regards


@heriadi
Country Representative Indonesia
My Introduction

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Sukses bg @heriadi. Saya yakin anda bisa melaksanakan tugas sebagai kurator berdasarkan pengalaman dan kontribusi anda selama ini baik terlihat maupun di balik layar....

 2 years ago 

terimakasih bg @alee75 , mari bersama kita maju dalam berkontribusi untuk pertumbuhan steem kedepan

 2 years ago 

superb brother ,,,you have done a great job @heriadi

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much

 2 years ago 

I wish you success in your application.

 2 years ago 

thank you so much My Friend

 2 years ago 

Dukungan penuh untuk kanda @heriadi Bergabung dalam Tim kurasi.

Semoga terplilh

 2 years ago 

Terimakasih bang atars dukungannya, bg @f2i5 ikut melamar juga kan?

 2 years ago (edited)

Kepinginnya sih istirahat untuk satu bulan ini kanda Tapi mengingat ini tahap awal rekrutmen individu. Tentu saya akan mencobanya bang. Siapa tahu dibalik ini ada kejutan hebat lagi dari Tim steemit untuk tim kurasi dan semoga terpilih untuk bisa melanjutkan pekerjaan ini di bulan September.

 2 years ago 

setuju bg, semoga yang di rencanakan sesuai harapan ,Amin

 2 years ago 

Amin. ya rabbalalamin
Semoga mendapat dukungan dan Motivasi sangat saya harapkan dari kanda.

 2 years ago 

My friend, you get my vote!✔
I know that you will make a success of it.
Wishing you all the best for your application.

 2 years ago 

wow I think I have a friend who can predict the future, thank you my friend

 2 years ago 

Pengalaman dan kerja keras adalahbandalan anda kanda @heriadi . Saya sangat yakin ini porsi yang cocok untuk anda pak.

 2 years ago 

saya rasa kita memiliki kesempatan yang sama, saya tunggu anda membuat lamaran juga

 2 years ago 

Secepatnya kanda! InsyaAllah

 2 years ago 

Sukses terus Pak, anda sangat layak menjadi salah satu dari terpilih untuk bulan September. ini di buktikan dengan apa yang anda lakukan selama ini untuk kemajuan Platform, khususnya di Indonesia.

 2 years ago 

terimakasih, terus menerus memberi saya semangat, smoga kita semua dapat terpilih sebagai kurator untuk memberi kontribusi lebih terhadap steem

 2 years ago 

Aamiin Pak.
benar sekali pak, saya setuju bahwa ini cara memberikan kontribusi lebih kita terhadap Steem.

 2 years ago 

You have done pretty well in this application of yours, going through your history on this platform, I will say you are one of the reputable steemian and we appreciate you for that.

I am really happy to have gone through your application and considering the criterias to get selected, I will say you are more than qualified.

I am solidly in support of you as a curator, all the best man 💙

Kindly drop a comment and upvote on my application just as I have on your application.

Your comments are highly appreciated.
Here's the link to my application

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

I have worked with you with the steemcurator06 account and there is no doubt that you will do the work well.

 2 years ago 

hello my freind, How are you?
Thank you for the support, I really appreciate it

 2 years ago 

I am okay and hope you are doing well.

 2 years ago 

Beautiful application friend. With your level of commitment here, I trust that you will make a good curator. So I wish you all the best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.50
ETH 2910.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59