The daily diary || 6 June 2023 || Morning Routine, daily activities and my son @hasnahena

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year

Assalamualikum to all my Steemit lovers. I am @hasnahena.

As you know, there is currently a severe heat wave in Bangladesh. Due to the extreme heat wave, the government has given temporary holidays to primary students. Because of the holidays, my routine changed a bit. Today, I want to share my changed routine with you.
WhatsApp Image 2023-06-06 at 12.11.48 PM (1).jpeg

According to the weather department in Bangladesh, it's feeling like 40 to 44 degrees every day. My son is a special child, and his school is far away. So, I accompany him to school every day. For that reason, my daily routine is hampered.
I am sharing a typical day of my life with you as schools are closed this week.

WhatsApp Image 2023-06-06 at 12.17.58 PM.jpeg
Being a Muslim mother, my days start early in the morning. I have a daily routine and try to follow it strictly. I get up at 5 in the morning, brush my teeth, wash my hands and face, take my ablution, and say my Faraz prayer. Then I walk in the open air at Ramna Park near my house. After walking for an hour, I get back home and clean myself.

After returning home, I take rest and make breakfast. Then I eat breakfast and drink my morning tea. I also talk to my daughter and husband. Recently my daughter has given her board exam. So, She is free nowadays. We discuss what we will do all day. My son also sits with us as he wants attention, and we get busy with him. Then I make him draw and give him some therapy. After spending an hour of family time, I organize lunch and try to make food that kids like. Special children have many tantrums, and I have been busy with him since then.
WhatsApp Image 2023-06-06 at 12.14.18 PM.jpeg

He tends to say the same thing repeatedly, and we must constantly respond to his words. In this way, I spend the busiest day with him and fall asleep in the evening. He inspires me every day to fight in life and survive. My family members want to be happy and always stay good, however, we are. We all help each other to face all the difficulties. My whole day revolves around him, whether the school is closed or open.

In between everything, I give myself time to take care of the trees, read books, and watch movies. I love to see movie reviews on mobile, and sometimes I scroll through Facebook for no reason. I love to learn new things, and recently I learned to drive.

This is how my day goes by.

Thanks for reading. Have a nice day.

Achievement 1: https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@hasnahena/76hj9f-achievement-1-my-first-introduction-post-hasnahena

Sort:  

Best of luck for you and your son

 last year 

Thank you

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for June 2023
Curated by - @heriadi

 last year 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66705.81
ETH 3626.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93