You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S9-W4: "My best moment

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year

Thank you for your kind words @hasina78 . I m glad that my Post conveyed the joy and excitement I felt Upon receiving my certificate . It s a great feeling to achieve A goal After working hard & overcoming challenges & I'm happy to Have shared that experience with others

I can relate to Your Own experience of getting your MBA certificate and the satisfaction That comes with it . Congratulations On Your Achievement As well! It s important to celebrate Our successes & be proud of our accomplishments .

Thank you for taking the time to read my post & share your thoughts. Best wishes to you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51